Scykotikz are Eternel, Unknown & Lord Lhus. These tracks are all old songs from 2003-2009 that was never released.

01. Intro 
02. Acid Falls ft Aksingin
03. Real Life 
04. Give it to you
05.Hip Hop Reality
06. Closing In
07. Striver of the Light 
08. Ride with Me
09. Lonliness ft Qualm 
10. Annialation (ft. Eternel & Unkn?wn)
11. Logical Wordplay
12. Kick Only the Raw ft. Fatha Death
13. The ending (never finished)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!