The Notes of Horzelius (intro) 01:53
Ill defined shapes 03:10
Ice Capades 03:30
In the Vault 02:58
Dozin 02:25
Return to Lunaville 05:05
The Repossession (ft. Force) 02:48
Crater City 04:15
Story of the shadow pt.2 (skit) 01:01
Watch tower 03:26
Skelly Criminals (ft. Force) 04:29
Cult Like 04:20
Moon Monolith 03:05
Story of the shadow pt.3 04:31
Spanglers attic (ft. Skamma, Tk1, Ral Duke, Sniff) 04:51
Slow Orbit 04:12  
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!