The Proov

01. Preface feat. Omar Rey
02. Breathless
03. Feel The Heat feat. Raphael Da Cruz & Mitchell Brunings
04. Watching Me
05. Analyse
06. What I’m Not (Remix) feat. Skate The Great & Omar Rey
07. Competition feat. Rebekka Thenu
08. Time Shortage
09. Human Perfection (Act 1,2,3) feat. Couzin Steve
10. Keep Ya Shit To Ya Self Pt II
11. Taurus 50 feat. The Abolutions
12. Fade Away feat. Raphael Da Cruz & Zoë Richardson
13. Love Affair feat. Raphael Da Cruz & Omar Rey
14. Raison D’Etre feat. Brainpower, Krewcial, Murth, Rescue, Shockwave & Skate
15. Introspect
16. Feel The Heat (Blue Monks Remix) (Bonus Track)
17. Feel The Heat (Ill Cuzzin Remix) (Bonus Track)
18. Feel The Heat (Precise Remix) (Bonus Track)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!