The B.U.M.S.

A1. Brothas Unda Madness (Insert)
A2. Non-Stoppin’ The Groove
A3. I Don’t Know (Insert)
A4. Wreck Your Ears (Can Do)
A5. Cup Of Joes (Insert)
A6. Take A Look Around
B1. 6 Figures And Up
B2. Flex Uv A Finga
B3. Diggin’ In The Crate (Insert)
B4. Let The Music Take Your Mind
C1. Suck My Dick (Insert)
C2. Elevation (Free My Mind)
C3. Food For Thought (Insert)
C4. West Coast Smack
C5. Harry Joenick (Insert)
C6.  Lyfe’N’Tyme  [Featuring] – Mystic
D1. For My Brothas
D2. Wake Up (Insert)
D3. Can You Do Without?
D4. Who Gives You The Right (Insert)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!