Tha Alkaholiks

A1. The Next Level (LP Version)  Featuring – Diamond D
A2. The Next Level (Remix)  Featuring – Diamond D  Remix – E-Swift
A3. The Next Level (Radio Edit LP Version)  Featuring – Diamond D
B1. The Next Level (Instrumental Remix)  Remix – E-Swift
B2. The Next Level (Instrumental LP Version)
B3. The Next Level (Acappella)  Featuring – Diamond D

1. Likwit (Feat. King Tee)
02. Only When I’m Drunk 
03. Last Call 
04. Can’t Tell Me Shit
05. Turn Tha Party Out (Feat. Lootpack)
06. Bullshit 
07. Soda Pop (Feat. Field Trip)
08. Make Room
09. Mary Jane 
10. Who Dem Niggas (Feat. Threat)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!