Suicide Kings


1. Cus D’Amato
2. Tryin’ To Eat feat. Aztek the Barfly
3. We Out Here
4. Alligator Grillz
5. Examples feat. Snak The Ripper 03:06
6. Game Changer feat. Teekay of Dragon Fli Empire
7. Noodles
8. Mind Playin’ Tricks feat. Aztek the Barfly, Cancer, & D-boy Soul
9. Game Changer (Instrumental)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!