01. Intro
02. Drip Drop
03. All The Way Live feat. DJ Wide
04. Demonstrate The Skillz feat. DJ Shipa
05. I Dont Give A Fuck
06. Dope Knowledge
 07. Get Into It feat. DJ 108
08. Flowin Over Beats feat. Shaika Ninja & DJ Shok-1
09. Break Beat
10. Open Your Mind feat. DJ Chinmachine
11. Relax & Listen Up feat. DJ Superman
12. Take Practice
13. Outro  
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!