01. Welcome To The Terrordome (Feat. E.L.S.)
02. Froze In Time (Feat. L.I.F.E. Long & DJ Mista Sinista)
03. Who’s Coming With Me (Feat. Madness)
04. Beat Yo Ass (Feat. U.G.)
05. Throw Your Hands Up (Feat. Respect & Ammbush)
06. Realitys A Razor (Feat. Tone (of Problemaddicts))
07. Deep Thought (Feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq)
08. Driven (Feat. I Am Many)
09. Walk Of Life (Feat. Jise)
10. God Bless The Child (Feat. Little Vic)
11. How Long (Feat. Syar 1)
12. Light Years (Feat. Savage Messiah)
13. My Soldiers (Feat. Steele, Casual & U.G.)
14. The Big Break (Feat. Alucard)
15. Left & Right (Feat. Relz)
16. Head Banger Pt. 1 (Feat. Civil Savages)
17. Head Banger Pt. 2 (Feat. Know:Juander)
18. Iron Sheik (Feat. Critical & Freedome)
19. Language Arts (Feat. Mhax Montes)
20. That’s The Way It Goes (Feat. Critical & Little Vic)
21. Sex Machine (Feat. Soultwins)
22. Ongoing (Feat. Breez Evahflowin’)
23. Eventual
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!