01. Birth Of Ratto Di Laboratorio
02. This Ol’ Twisted World
03. My Way
04. Pain To The Picture
05. Jumping Off At The Jump Off
06. Electric Avenue
07. Might She Shoot
08. We Speak Animal
09. Forgotten
10. Loss Of Niche (Feat. Zooks)
11. The Moment Before Crazy (Feat. Vast Aire)
12. Slim Chances

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!