scifi stu

01. Can’t Leave feat. Ill Poetix
02. The Will feat. Vast Aire, 4th Place & Jon Wayne
03. Study On Us feat. Nebz Supreme & Moka Only
04. No Set Flow feat. Remarkable Mayor
05. One Dimensional feat. MindsOne & J Sands
06. The Recipe feat. Hus, Nebz Supreme & Count Bass D
07. Built To Last feat. L.I.F.E. Long, Nena Blu & Elohem Star
08. Patience feat. D Strong & Aarophat
09. Side Effects feat. Zilla Rocca, Has-Lo & Curly Castro
10. Around My Way feat. Ill Poetix & 7even Thirty
11. Dum Dum Dum feat. Tha Connection
12. Written In Blood feat. Supreme Sol, Venomous 2000, Fresh Sly & Chinch 33
13. No Swag Needed feat. Remarkable Mayor & John Robinson
14. Break Loose feat. Dillon
15. The Touch feat. Ill Poetix
16. Funktions feat. Tha Connection 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!