Reef The Lost Cauze

01. Furious Styles Intro
02. Olde English
 03. Bear Witness
04. All Ours (feat. Redi Roc)
05. Black Out
06. The Radio (Interlude)
07. Radio Suckas (feat. Peedi Crakk, STS & Truck North)
08. You Know Me Well
09. A Man Today (Interlude)
10. Man Today (feat. Slaughter Rico)
11. Dangerous Type
12. Krazee-Eyez Killa (Interlude)
13. Larry David

1. Humble Beginnings
2. Sound of Philadelphia
3. Commander In Chief
4. How You Lose Your Mind
5. Crown of Thorns
6. Give It Up
7. Fair One (Feat. Sean Price)
8. I’m Rich (Feat. Charon Don)
9. Main Event
10. Coltrane (Feat. State Store)
11. Already Dead (Feat. Chief Kamachi)
12. Look At The Sun
13. Two Guns Up
14. Crumbs (Feat. King Magnetic)
15. Eyes Of My Father
16. Live As It Gets

1. Brotherhood
2. Fuck Rappers
3. Euthanasia  Featuring – Jus Allah, Sicknature
4. Timezones  Featuring – Outerspace  Scratches – DJ Danetic
5. Kill Somebody
6. Boxcutter Samurai
7. Black Opz
8. Brain On Drugs   Featuring – Esoteric
9. High By Myself
10. Devil’s Advocate
11. The Legend Of Mr. T
12. Mount Up  Featuring – Sabac, Wise Intelligent
13. Big Shots  Featuring – King Magnetic, O.J.
14. 100 Rhyme Books
15. Fuck Rappers Remix  Featuring – F.T., Slaine
FLAC                                       320Kbps

 01.Fuck Rappers Remix feat. Slaine & F.T. (Emynd Blend)
 02.I’m A G (Emynd Blend Medley)
 03.Brotherhood (Emynd Blend)
04.High By Myself (Emynd Blend)
 05.Big Shots feat. OJ The Uncanny & King Magnetic (Emynd Blend Medley)
 06.Devil’s Advocate (Emynd Blend)
 07.Euthanasia feat. Just Allah & Sicknature (Emynd Blend)
 08.Mount Up feat. Sabac Red & Wise Intelligent (Emynd Blend Medley)
 09.Timezones feat. Outerspace (Emynd Blend Medley)
10.Kill Somebody (Emynd Blend)
 11.Boxcutter Samurai (Emynd Blend)
12.Brain On Drugs feat. Esoteric (Emynd Blend)
13.Fuck Rappers (Emynd Blend)
14.100 Rhymebooks (Emynd “Cherish The Day” Remix)  
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!