raw breed


Welcome To My World (feat. Ice-T & Tim Dog)
Killa Instinct
Lock Shit Down
U My Nigga (Skit)
That Feat. A.O.D.
Everyday Tactics (feat. Jimmy James & 45)
Carlitos Intro
Carlitos Way (feat. SLJ)
Syndicate Love: Interlude
Mouth Of Madness (feat. A.O.D. & Thug Stars)
Ghetto Life (feat. Guru1)
Jungle Creed (Skit) (feat. Ice-T)
Real Life
Phone Interlude
LA LA All Day
Tricks Are For Boys/Games Are For Men
Bronx Bombers Interlude
Doin’ This For Days (feat. Godfather Don &8 agallah)
It’s On Intro (feat. SLJ)
It’s On
Blood, Sweat & Tears.
I Want In
Take This World
Everything’s Lovely
I Had It All
Blood, Sweat & Tears.
Everyday Tactics
Danger Zone
Mouth Of Madness Part 2 The Warriors
Mind Made Up
Keep It Movin’.
Dog Day Afternoon
The Summary… Interlude
Blood, Sweat & Tears
Blood, Sweat & Tears.
Lovely (Everything’s Lovely Street Edit)

A1. Lovely (Everything’s Lovely Street Edit)  Featuring – TR Love
A2. Lovely (Everything’s Lovely Sreet Mix Instrumental)
B1. Everything’s Lovely (So Lovely Edit)   Featuring – TR Love
B2. Everything’s Lovely (So Lovely Mix Instrumental)
B3. I Want In (Raw Mix Clean)   Featuring – Jesse West

A1. Carlito’s Way (Clean Edit Version)
A2. Carlito’s Way (Album Version)
A3. Carlito’s Way (Instrumental)
B1. Mouth Of Madness (Clean Version)  Featuring – The Army Of Darkness
B2. Mouth Of Madness (Album Version)  Featuring – The Army Of Darkness
B3. Mouth Of Madness (Instrumental)

A1. Open Season (Remix)
A2. Open Season (Radio Edit)
A3. Open Season (LP Version)
B1. Rampage/Outta Control  Featuring – Godfather Don, Grandmaster Mel, Kool Keith
B2. Rampage/Outta Control (Radio Edit)  Featuring – Godfather Don, Grandmaster Mel, Kool Keith
B3. Open Season (Instrumental)

320 Kbps
1. Blood, Sweat & Tears… Introduction
2. I Want In
3. Ghetto
4. Riderz
5. Pressure
6. Take This World
7. Everything’s Lovely
8. I Had It All
9. Blood, Sweat & Tears… Interlude
10. Everyday Tactics
11. Problems
12. Danger Zone
13. Mouth Of Madness Part 2 The Warriors
14. Mind Made Up
15. Keep It Movin’… Interlude
16. Dog Day Afternoon
17. The Summary… Interlude
18. Blood, Sweat & Tears
19. Blood, Sweat & Tears… Outro
20. Lovely (Everything’s Lovely Street Edit)

320 Kbps

01. Intro
02. Lune Tunz
03. Rabbit Stew
04. Open Season
05. Hit ‘Em Wit a Pie
06. Fox Hunt
07. Jimmy Crack Corn
08. How Many Lumps
09. Gangway
10. Skip to My Loop
11. Let the Dogs Loose
12. That’s Not All Folks
13. Let Me Get Some 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!