Psych Ward

01. Principles of Pain (Produced by Аl’tarba)
02. Die Slowly (Produced by Seb The Undead)
03. Hypodermic Needles (feat. Nemss, Sean Strange & Block McCloud) (Produced by Аl’tarba)
04. Warlords (Produced by Apathy)
05. H.O.O.D. (Produced by J Nyce)
06. The Last Supper (feat. Planet X) (Produced by Аl’tarba)
07. Dark Science (Produced by J Nyce)
08. Exoskeletons (feat. Apathy & Celph Titled) (Produced by J Nyce)
09. The Chase (Produced by Skammadix)
10. Violent City (feat. Lil Eto & Ty Nitty) (Produced by Graph Wize)
11. Dead in the Street (feat. Necro & Demunz the Dark Apostle) (Produced by J Nyce)
12. Us vs. Them (feat. Bizarre) (Produced by Sentury Status)
13. Cryogenic (Produced by Alter Prod)
14. Walking in Shadows (feat. Vanessa Vane) (Produced by Grim Reaperz)
15. Acid Dreams (Produced by Sentury Status)
16. Subterranean (feat. Snowgoons, Solomon Child, J Reno & Banish) (Produced by Snowgoons)
17. My Brother (Produced by J Nyce)
18. Wish (feat. Louie Rankin) (Produced by J Nyce)
19. Little Fish (Produced by Junior Makhno)
20. Descending into Darkness (Produced by J Nyce)
21. Principles of Pain (Extended Remix) [Bonus Track] (feat. Mr. Morbid & Sad Vicious)
22. Hypodermic Needles (Sentury Status Remix) [Bonus Track]
23. Exoskeletons (Graph Wize Remix) [Bonus Track]
24. Subterranean (Alternate Remix) by Snowgoons [Bonus Track]
25. Violent City (Alternate Remix) by Graph Wize [Bonus Track]
01. Enter the Psych Ward (Produced by Sentury Status)
02. Angel Dust (Produced by Al’Tarba)
03. Let’s Party (Produced by Junior Makhno)
04. Psychomagnetic Feat. King Magnetic (Produced by Sicknature)
05. The Undisputed (Produced by Al’Tarba)
06. Dark Opera Feat. So Sick Social Club (Produced by Al’Tarba)
07. Biophyzix (Produced by Graph Wize)
08. No Escape Feat. Block McCloud (Produced by Sentury Status)
09. Bang! Bang! (Produced by Al’Tarba)
10. Any Body (Produced by J Nyce)
11. Trouble Child (Produced by J Nyce)
12. Breakdown Feat. Sabac Red (Produced by J Nyce)
13. Dead 2 Me (Produced by Ja)
14. Open the Door (Produced by Graph Wize)
15. Lost Planet Feat Swann (Produced by Snowgoons)
16. Wolves (Produced by Sean Strange)
17. This is Why Feat. Blaq Poet (Produced by Graph Wize)
18. Vikingz Feat. Riviera Regime (Produced by Al’Tarba)
19. Sick of Society (Produced by J Nyce) 
2.Bled Streets
3.Heritage Of Heritcs
4.The Exorcism Ft Zugli
5.Tunnels Of Madness
6.Reap The Razor Ft Savage Brothers
7.Beyond The Grave
8.Reign Of Terror Ft Judge Cryptic
9.Devil Inchains
10.Dark Labyrinth11.Honor Of Thives
12.Hearse Chase Ft Venom & Malikiah
13.Live 2 Die
14.The Unhead Ft Lord Lhus
15.Satanic Rites
16.Shrine Of 7 Heads
17.Organ Donors Ft Planet X
18.Stuck On The Beat
19.Vivid Executions Ft Lord Lhus 
1. Get Minez 03:35
2. Suicide Bomba 04:37
3. One Of These Days 02:54
4. Back 2 The Essence 03:42
5. Peep My Identity 03:36
6. Verbal Fo Fo’s 03:42
7. Set It Off (feat. Zillah) 03:21
8. Pumps N Tights 03:18
9. Mental Patients 03:41
10. Biochemists 03:46
11. Red Remy 03:39
12. The Jump Off 03:22
13. Triple Beams 03:33
14. Vocal Ammo 03:50
15. Maniac 02:33
16. Out The Gutters 03:55
17. Dedicated 01:06
18. Street Light 03:47
19. Still Strugglin 04:00
20. Blood On My Nikes 03:38
21. The Devil’s Rejects (feat. Zillah) 03:21
22. Psych Ward 04:04 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!