Phonetic Composition

Quality: 320 Kbps Location: Texas – USA
1. The Composition
2. PC Tools
3. First Chair
4. Hip-Hop Synopsis (feat. E-Roc)
5. Stationary Sanctuary
6. Pen Pals (feat. Truth, Pigeon John, Flynn Atkins)
7. Word Perfect
8. Imagination (feat. MaxOne)
9. Ninja Scroll (feat. Vex Davortex of Boogie Monsters)
10. M-Piece and Love
11. Open Floor (feat. Phat Kats)
12. Blue Skies
13. Revival of the Spiral
14. Army Ants
15. Word Perfect (Remix)
16. Sonic Imperial (Remix)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!