1. Y’all Don’t Wanna (Clean) Producer – Nokio
2. Y’all Don’t Wanna (Dirty) Producer – Nokio
3. Y’all Don’t Wanna (Instrumental) Producer – Nokio
4. Invincible (Clean) Producer – DJ Premier
5. Invincible (Dirty) Producer – DJ Premier
6. Invincible (Instrumental) Producer – DJ Premier

The Jump Off
Banned From TV
I Love My Life
Hed Interlude
Hed 4:48
It’s Not A Game
40 Island
The Way We Live
Animal Thug Interlude
The Change
Da Story
Mathematics (Esta Loca)
The Assignment
Body In The Trunk
One Love
1. Illegal Life Producer – Tragedy Khadafi
2. Illegal Life (Instrumental) Producer – Tragedy Khadafi
3. L.A., L.A. (Kuweit Mix) Featuring – Mobb Deep, Tragedy Khadafi Producer – Marley Marl
4. L.A., L.A. (Kuweit Mix Instrumental) Producer – Marley Marl
5. Stick You Producer – Naughty Shorts
6. Stick You (Instrumental) Producer – Naughty Shorts
7. L.A., L.A. (Iraq Mix) Featuring – Mobb Deep, Tragedy Khadafi Producer – Marley Marl
8. L.A., L.A. (Iraq Mix Instrumental) Producer – Marley Marl

01. Intro: Change Is Gonna Come (feat. Carl Thomas)
02. Phonetime (Skit)
03. Phonetime
04. Queens (feat. Complexions)
05. Invincible
06. Bang Bang (feat. Foxy Brown)
07. Gangsta (Skit)
08. Y’All Don’t Wanna
09. Shows (Interlude)
10. Straight Like That (feat. Algado, Shoballotti)
11. All We Got Is Us
12. Brothers (feat. Goldfingaz, Troy Outlaw)
13. B Ez (feat. Nas)
14. Gunz in da Air
15. Wet Willie (Skit)
16. Full Steezy
17. Queens Finest (feat. Mobb Deep, Algado, Shaballotti)
18. You Can’t Kill Me
19. Don’t Know Nobody (feat. Musaliny -N- M.A.Z.E.)
20. Hey Y´all (feat. Algado & Shoballotti)  
01. Intro
02. Bloody Money
03. Driver’s Seat (feat. Iman T.H.U.G. & Busta Rhymes)
04. Stick You (Feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
05. Parole Violators (Feat. Havoc & Tragedy Khadafi)
06. Iraq (See The World) (Feat. Castro, Mendosa, Musolini & Troy Outlaw)
07. Live On Live Long
08. Neva Die Alone (Feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
09. T.O.N.Y. (Top Of New York) (Feat. Tragedy Khadafi & Shawn Brown)
10. Channel 10 (Feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
11. Capone Phone Home (Interlude)
12. Stay Tuned (Interlude)
13. Capone Bone
14. Halfway Thugs
15. L.A., L.A. (Kuwait Mix Marley Marl) (Feat. Mobb Deep & Tragedy Khadafi)
16. Capone -N- Noreaga Live (Interlude)
17. Illegal Life (Feat. Havoc & Tragedy Khadafi)
18. Black Gangsta (Feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
19. Closer (Feat. Nneka Morton)
20. Capone Phone Home (Outro) 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!