non phixion

A1. I Shot Reagan (Original Version) Featuring – Necrodamus
A2. I Shot Reagan (Censored Version) Featuring] – Necrodamus
A3. I Shot Reagan (Instrumental)
Glenwood Projects Side
B1. This Is Not An Exercise… (Censored Version)
B2. Refuse To Lose (Original Version)
B3. Refuse To Lose (Censored Version)
B4. Refuse To Lose (Instrumental)

1. Futurama   Producer – Necro
2. Drug Music   Producer – Large Professor   Scratches [Cuts] – DJ Eclipse 
3. The C.I.A. Is Trying To Kill Me   Producer – Necro
4. If You Got Love   Producer – Pete Rock
5. There Is No Future    Featuring – Necro     Producer – Necro
6. Uncle Howie   Producer – Non Phixion
7.. Rock Stars    Producer – DJ Premier   Scratches [Cuts] – DJ Premier
8. Say Goodbye To Yesterday    Producer – Necro
9. Black Helicopters   Producer – Necro
10. Strange Universe   Producer – Necro    [Featuring] – MF Doom
11. Cult Leader    Producer – Dave One    Scratches [Cuts] – A-Trak
12. It’s Us    Producer – Large Professor
13. Suicide Bomb    Featuring – Al’ Tariq, Beatnuts, The, Marley Metal, Moonshine   Producer – Juju
14. Where You Wanna Go    Producer – Non Phixion
15. We Are The Future   Producer – Large Professor
16. The C.I.A. Is Trying To Kill Me (Remix)    Producer – Necro
FLAC                                       320Kbps

This Is Not an Exercise  
Black Helicopters  
The C.I.A. Is Trying to Kill Me  
I Shot Reagan  
There Is No Future  
No Tomorrow  
Say Goodbye to Yesterday  
Refuse to Lose  
Strange Universe  
5 Boros  
The C.I.A. Is Still Trying to Kill Me (Metal Mix)  
They Got  
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!