Ninety One

01.Introduction (ft. DJ Venum)
02.Let it Go (ft. Nieve)
03.Don’t Push Me (ft. The 49ers & DJ Stick’It)
04.Small Boy (ft. Hydroponikz)
05.Days Like This (ft. Trace Blam)
06.Fakin’ It (ft. Awon)
07.Loser Now (ft. Rashid Hadee & Internal Quest)
08.Decahedron (ft. Bliss & DJ Venum)
09.Everybody Knows (ft . The 49ers)
10.Why I Do It (ft. Trace Blam)
11.How Can I (ft. KasFlow & DJ Venum)
12.Livin’ Life (ft. F.M.G & Cjm’s)
13.One Up (ft. Hydroponikz)
14.Outro (ft. DJ Stick’It)  
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!