New Testament

Limited to 250 copies. Recorded circa 1994-1996.
A1. Sick & Tired Featuring – Jay Will, Sean Strange
A2. Let It Rain (Sunlight)
A3. Chances Featuring – Jay Will, Krym, Sam Mulberry
B1. Call Waiting Featuring – Apple, Jay Will, Malnudee
B2. Tribute To Caesar Interlude Featuring – Porkchop
B3. The Quickening Featuring – Frody, Jamma Wun, Sean Strange
B4. Operation Preparation H Featuring – Apple , Bump , Goldie, Malnudee, Sean Strange

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!