01. Nothin’ But Soldiers
02. Worst Enemy
03. Putting in Work (The Beginning)
04. We’re All Equal
05. Trapped In America
06. Again We Rise
 07. Steve Urkel
08. Love Will Never Die feat. Hus The Kingpin, Rozewood
09. Darkness feat. A.G., Emilio Tirado
10. Sour Diesel
11. The Winning Team
12. The Core With Cormega
13. Trinity feat. Virtuoso
14. B.A.R.S. feat. Reks, Sicknature, Termanology
15. Lord Why

1. Intro
2. Black Brigade
3. What You Saying Now feat Jaysaun, Smiley
4. Seeing Ghosts
5. We On That feat Edo G, Akrobatik
6. Pussy Lips feat Slaine, Merkules
7. Blap Blap feat Virtuoso, AZA
8. Real Rap
9. Goons & Vets feat Sicknature, DJ Illegal
10. That’s All We Know
11. Budavets feat Killakikitt
12. Feel The Pain feat Norba, NKS, Kool Kasko
13. Drop Math feat BR, Nova Cain
14. Got a Story to Tell
15. Never Give Up feat The Specialist, Emilio Tirado
16. Fallen feat Blacastan

01. The Smokefest (feat. Mickey Blakheart)
02. Til the World End (feat. Reks)
03. Green Flag Gang (feat. Slaine)
04. Perm Time
05. Booty Go (feat. Sharla Fabulous)
06. Fair 2 Say
07. That’s Me (feat. Emilio Tirado)
08. Last Lyricist Alive (feat. Ali Vegas)
09. Marley Tribute
10. Smiley (feat. Smiley & Sicknature)
11. With the Pen (feat. Torae)
12. So High (feat. Tum Tum & Michaela)
13. Vices (feat. Bishop Lamont)
14. Walter Payton
15. Outro

01. All Fall Down (prod. by Doc Ish)
02. The Essence Of Real Rap feat. Akrobatik (prod. by Snowgoons)
03. Our Time feat. Outerspace (prod. by Blastah Beatz)
04. Turn Up The Heat feat. Virtuoso & Checkmark (prod. by Vanderslice)
05. I Believe feat. S.A.S. (prod. by OMB)
06. Illest Vets feat. Wais P (prod. by OMB)
07. We Are The Vets (prod. by AZA of Killakikitt)
08. Fatality feat. Reef The Lost Cauze (prod. by 6th Element)
09. All In feat. Esoteric (prod. by J-Beat)
10. As I Sit Back feat. Blacastan (prod. by Stu Bangas)  
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!