01. Bag of Shit (feat. Loudmouf Choir)
02. Dump in the Gut
03. Land of the Crooks (feat. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu)
04. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Roc Marciano)
05. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Guilty Simpson) [Small Professor Remix]
06. Bag of Shit (Instrumental)
07. Dump in the Gut (Instrumental)
08. Land of the Crooks (Instrumental)
09. Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental)
10. Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental) [Small Professor Remix]
11. Crookapella (Beat Kit.Scratch Stems)

01. U & Me & Everyone We Know Feat. Jean Grae
02. Perfect Timing Feat. CL Smooth and Skyzoo
03. W.M.D Feat. Heltah Skeltah and Smif N Wessun
04. Never Back Down Feat. Rah Digga, Fashawn and Reks
05. Back On The Scene Feat. Slaughterhouse and Dres
06. Let’s Just Feat. Ozay Moore (Formerly Othello)
07. Gutter Rainbows Feat. Talib Kweli
08. Still Standing Feat. Pharoahe Monch and Jill Scott
09. Globetrotters Feat. Muneshine
10. You Don’t Wanna Feat. Jehst and Micall Parknsun
11. Kiss The Sky Feat. Blu and Mela Machinko
12. Beautiful Feat. Big K.R.I.T., Talib Kweli, Outasight and Mela Machinko 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!