1. Birth Of A True MC 
  2. Conquest Of The Godsfeat. INF, Mello Dee & DJ Modesty 
  3. Probabilities feat. Slant
  4. Truth 
  5. Sangre Dulce [feat. Zombie Death Squad
  6. About That Time
  7. Essentials feat. Moroney, Mikey D & DJ Modesty
  8. Run It 
  9. Mistaken Identity 
10. Rape Van  feat. Ice Water & Mikey D 
11. Death Bed   
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!