Jemini The Gifted One

1 Can’t Stop Rockin’ (Tribute)
2 Brooklyn Kids (Dirty Mix)
3 Scars And Pain
4 Letcho ‘Batyflo
5 Funk Soul Sensation (Dirty)
6 Story Of My Life
7 50 MC’s In A Cipher
8 Funk Soul Sensation (Godfather Mix Clean)
9 Funk Soul Sensation (Return Of The Funk Soul Remix Clean)
10 Brooklyn Kids (Remix)
11 Can’t Stop Rockin’ (Fat Laces Miex Clean)
12 Can’t Stop Rockin’ (Goldfinger Mix Dirty)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!