jedi mind tricks

Props Rase

01.Heavenly Divine
03.Put Em in the Grave
04.Animal Rap ft. Kool G Rap
05.And So It Burns
06.Outlive the War ft. Sean Price
07.Genghis Khan ft. Tragedy Khadafi
08.Kublai Khan ft. Tragedy Khadafi
09.The Worst
10.Uncommon Valor: A Vietnam Story ft. R.A. The Rugged Man
11.Rise of the Machines (White Label Mix) ft. Ras Kass
12.Beyond the Gates of Pain ft. Sean Price
13.I Who Have Nothing
14.Trail of Lies
15.Razorblade Salvation
16.Before the Great Collapse
17.On the Eve of War (Julio César Chávez Mix) ft. GZA the Genius
18.Heavy Metal Kings ft. Ill Bill
19.The Age of Sacred Terror
20.Blood in Blood Out
21.Godflesh ft .Block McCloud
22.Gutta Music ft. Reef the Lost Cauze
23.I Against I ft. Planetary
24.The Wolf ft. Ill Bill
26.Speech Cobras ft. Mr. Lif
27.The Winds of War
28.The Three Immortals ft. Breath of Judah
29.Blood Runs Cold ft. Sean Price
31.Saviorself ft. Killah Priest
32.Black Winter Day

Disc One
01. Blitz Inc. (feat. King Syze & Esoteric)
02. Watch Yo Step (feat. Percee P & Guilty Simpson)
03. Silence (feat. Outerspace)
04. Folklore (feat. Mr. Lif & Dumbtron)
05. Walk With Me (feat. Gutta)
06. The Wait Is Over (feat. Doap Nixon & Reef The Lost Cauze)
07. Raw (feat. Randam Luck)
08. The Fusion Centre (feat. Canibus)
09. The Game (feat. Apathy)
10. A Bullet Never Lies (feat. ILL Bill)
Disc Two
01. Speak Now (feat. Apathy, 7L & Esoteric)
02. Suckaz (feat. Supernatural)
03. The Omen (feat. Block McCloud)
04. Pretty Little Whores (feat. D-Tension & Outerspace)
05. Told U (feat. Brooklyn Academy)
06. The Killing Fields (feat. Outerspace & King Magnetic)
07. And Now (feat. King Syze & Apathy)
08. Brute Force Ii (feat. Outerspace)
09. Urban Gorillas (feat. Sabac Red & Q-Unique)
10. Liberal Arts (feat. Canibus)
11. This Is War (feat. 7L, Esoteric, Crypt The Warchild, King Syze & Planetary) 
Flac                                      320Kbps

A1. Before The Great Collapse (Clean)
A2. On The Eve Of War (Julio Caesar Chavez Mix) Clean Featuring – GZA
A3. Before The Great Collapse (Instrumental)
B1. On The Eve Of War (Meldrick Taylor Mix) Clean Featuring – GZA
B2. On The Eve Of War (Julio Caesar Chavez Mix) Dirty Featuring – GZA
B3. On The Eve Of War (Julio Caesar Chavez Mix) Instrumental
A1. Animal Rap (Arturo Gatti Mix) (Dirty) Featuring – Kool G Rap
A2. Animal Rap (Arturo Gatti Mix) (Clean) Featuring – Kool G Rap
A3. Animal Rap (Arturo Gatti Mix) (Inst.)
A4. Animal Rap (A Capella) Featuring – Kool G Rap
B1. Animal Rap (Micky Ward Mix) (Dirty) Featuring – Kool G Rap
B2. Animal Rap (Micky Ward Mix) (Inst.)
B3. Animal Rap (Micky Ward Mix) (Clean) Featuring – Kool G Rap

Track List
01. Sound and the Fury Intro
02. Silence and I (feat. Celph Titled & King Syze)
03. The Rebuilding (feat. Jus Allah)
04. When You Need Me (feat. Apathy & Planet)
05. A Man Apart (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze, Black Plague, and B.)
06. Blood Red Path
07. Rise of the Machines (feat. Ras Kass) (Remix)
08. The Omen (feat. Block McCloud)
09. Suckaz (feat. Supernatural)
10. Urban Gorillaz (feat. Sabac Red and Q-Unique)
11. The Onslaught (feat. Kingsyze, Sabac Red, and Planet)
12. Liberal Arts (feat. Canibus)
13. Speak Now (feat. Esoteric and Apathy)
14. Blitz Inc. (feat. Kingsze and Esoteric)
15. Language is Fatal (feat. Doap Nixon, Jus Allah, and Planet)
16. Raw is War
17. Beatdown (feat. Virtuoso, T-Ruckus, and Jus Allah )
18. Heavy Metal Kings (One Remix)
19. Blades of Glory (feat. Outerspace) 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!