guilty smiles

1. Lunatics
2. Graverap
3. Piano Excitement
4. The End Of An Era
5. Nightmare
6. Pathelogical Liar (feat. Sablade)
7. Lacrimosa (feat. Goretex & Codex P)
8. Burried Alive (feat. Perfect Disaster & Rayzel)
9. Manic Lyricists (feat. Chase)
10. Dead Soil (feat. Codex P)
11. It’s Alright But (feat. Alibaba)
12. Violins (feat. Nems)
13. Death Rap Remix (Hidden Track) 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!