Guilty Simpson

01. Take Your Power (Intro)
02. Get That Pay (Scooby Mix)
03. I’m The City (feat. Boldy James & Statik Selektah)
04. Blap (Interlude)
05. It’s Nuthin (feat. AG)
06. On the Run (feat. DJ Revolution)
07. Go (feat. Castle & Elucid)
08. Come Get Me (Outro)
09. Get That Pay (OG Mix)
10. The Easiest Way (Remix)

Arraignment (Intro) 2:22
Ode To The Ghetto (OJ Simpson Remix) 3:05
Yikes (OJ Simpson Remix) 4:16
Further 1:50
Lucky Guy 6:07
Pigs (OJ Simpson Remix) 3:14
Life Goes By 3:45
Get Bitches (OJ Simpson Remix) 3:09
The Exclusive 2:11
Robbery (OJ Simpson Remix) 4:11
Kill ‘Em (OJ Simpson Remix) 3:35
The Paper 1:28
I Must Love You (OJ Simpson Remix) 5:54
Looking For Trouble 4:22
Young Guns 2:48
My Moment (OJ Simpson Remix) 2:56
American Dream & Future (OJ Simpson Remix) 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!