1. Just When You Thought It Was Over (Intro)
2. Constant Elevation
3. Nowhere To Run, Nowhere To Hide
4. Defective Trip (Trippin’)
5. 2 Cups Of Blood
6. Blood Brothers
7. 360 Questions
8. 1-800 Suicide
9. Diary Of A Madman   [Featuring] – Killah Priest, Scientific Shabazz
10. Mommy, What’s A Gravedigga?
11. Bang Your Head
12. Here Comes The Gravediggaz   Producer – Mr. Sime
13. Graveyard Chamber    [Featuring] – Dreddy Kruger, Killah Priest, Scientific Shabaz
14. Deathtrap
15. 6 Feet Deep  Producer – Gravediggaz
16. Rest In Peace (Outro)
FLAC                                  320 Kbps
1 Mike Check Intro: Prince Paul (Skit)
2 Bloodshed
3 False Things Must Perish
4 Last Man Standing (Skit)
5 Killing Field
6 Burn Baby Burn
7 Wanna Break
8 God – Vs – Devil
9 Zig Zag Chamber
10 Today’s Mathematics
11 Running Game On Real
12 East Coast – Vs – West Coast (Skit)
13 Rest In Da East
14 Guard Ya Shrine
15 Nightmare In A-Minor
16 End Of Da World
18 Universal Shout Outs (Skit)
19 Da Crazies (Skit)

A1. 1-800-Suicide (New Vocal Version)
A2. 1-800-Suicide (New Vocal Acappella)
A3. 1-800-Suicide (Flip Squad Mix) Producer – Big Kap
B1. Mommy What’s A Gravedigga? (RZA Mix Clean) Producer – RZA
B2. Mommy What’s A Gravedigga? (RZA Mix Instrumental)
B3. 1-800-Suicide (Gangsta Mix)
C1. 1-800-Suicide (Poisonous Mix) Producer – RZA
C2. 1-800-Suicide (Poisonous Mix Instrumental) Producer – RZA
C3. 1-800-Suicide (Guillotine Mix) Producer – RZA
D1. Mommy What’s A Gravedigga? (Uptight Cratedigga Mix)
D2. Mommy What’s A Gravedigga? (Uptight Instrumental)
D3. 1-800-Suicide (Dig Deep Mix)


01. 1-800 Suicide (Instrumental)
02. 1-800 Suicide (Poisonous Mix Instrumental)
03. Dangerous Mindz (Instrumental)
04. Diary Of A Madman (Instrumental)
05. False Things Must Perish (Instrumental)
06. Mommy What’s A Gravedigga (Prince Paul Mix Instrumental)
07. Mommy What’s A Gravedigga (Rza Mix Instrumental)
08. Nowhere To Run, No Where To Hide (Instrumental)
09. Rest In Da East (Instrumental)
10. Burn Baby Burn (Instrumental)
11. The Night The Earth Cried (Instrumental)
12. Zig Zag Chamber (Instrumental)
13. Wanna Break (Instrumental) 
Gravediggaz fue un grupo estadounidense de Nueva York, conocido por su sentido del humor negro y abrasivo. El grupo se formó en 1994 y fue efectivamente un supergrupo, que reúne a Prince Paul (The Undertaker), Frukwan (The Gatekeeper), Too Poetic (The Grym Reaper) y RZA (The Rzarector). 
01 Just When You Thought It Was Over (intro)
02 Constant Elevation
03 Nowhere To Run Nowhere To Hide
04 Defective Trip (Trippin’)
05 2 Cups Of Blood
06 Blood Brothers
07 360 Questions
08 1-800 Suicide
09 Diary Of A Madman
10 Mommy What’s A Gravedigga
11 Bang Your Head
12 Here Comes The Gravediggaz
13 Graveyard Chamber
14 Deathtrip
15 6 Feet Deep
16 Rest In Peace (outro)  
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!