Edgar Allen Floe

1. Streetwise Intro
2. What It Is (feat. Median)
3. The Hit (w/Sam Darly Skit)
4. Slick Talk
5. So Far
6. I See It All (feat. Mal Demolish of The Undefined and Simone Hines)
7. Arrest The President (Cypher God)
8. Nametag Streetwise
9. Streetwise Intermission
10. Shine
11. Fear (Never Scared Remix – feat. L.E.G.A.C.Y. and Sean Boog of The Away Team)
12. Lifeline (feat. Stray Knoxx and Cazmere – w/Sam Darly: The Call skit)
13. Props
14. Exposure
15. Fair Warning
16. Won’t Change


1. Floe Intro (prod. J Wheels)
2. Settle The Score (Floe Verse)
3. Raw Live (Floe Verse)
4. I Don’t Know Why (prod. J Wheels)
5. The Dirt (feat. Mal Demolish of The Undefined – prod. Erv)
6. This Is Your Life (feat. Mal Demolish of The Undefined – prod. Blunt)
7. End Zone (prod. Blunt) 
8. The Swag (prod. Aksim)
9. Money Money Floe Floe (Floe Verse)
10. Arkitekz (Floe Verse)
11. Confessions Under Fire (feat. Mal Demolish and Cazmere – prod. Khrysis)
12. Walk These Streets Alone (feat. Mal Demolish of The Undefined – prod. Blunt)
13. Shine (prod. 9th Wonder)
14. Monumental (Floe Verse)
15. Show You Right (Shonuff) (prod. Blunt)
16. Your Eyes (prod. Prov P)
17. Live Live (prod. TymE) 03:32
18. Pressure (prod. Rick Gunnz The General)
19. Mercy (prod. 9th Wonder)
20. Untouchable (prod. 9th Wonder) 

1. Skyward (Constant Elevation Remix)
2. Floe Free Style (ShadE Business Remix)
3. Craftmatic (Karate Kid Remix)
4. Livelyhood (Family Affair Remix) 
5. Floe Almighty (Floezone Remix)
6. Nightwatch (feat. Mal Demolish of The Undefined – Intruder Alert Remix)
7. The Torch (Flame Thrower Remix)
8. Hostility (introducing Cazmere – Madizm Remix)
9. One and One (feat. Diablo Archer – Angelic Remix)
10. Changes (Mood Swing – Blunt Smoke Remix)
11. Floe Shout Outs (One Love Remix)
12. The Righteous Way To Go (Trilogy Remix)
13. Cruise (I-40 Remix)
14. Off and On (Bonus Track)
15. On Schedule (Bonus Track)
1. The Formula 2005 (prod. DJ Forge)
2. I For An I (prod. Illmind)
3. Back In Time (prod. Khrysis)
4. Timelife (prod. Obsidian Blue)
5. Faith In Love (prod. 9th Wonder)
6. The Great Adventure (feat. Median & L.E.G.A.C.Y. – prod. 9th Wonder)
7. Imagine (prod. Picasso)
8. Livelyhood (prod. Slicemysta)
9. Walk With E (Japan Import Bonus Track – prod. 9th Wonder)
10. Someday (Japan Import Bonus Track – prod. 9th Wonder)
11. The Days Ahead (feat. Cesar Comanche – Japan Import Bonus Track – prod. 9th Wonder)
12. Mood vs Karma (Japan Import Bonus Track – prod. 9th Wonder)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!