DJ Przm

01-3ms-The Nutty Igors Revenge
02-3ms-Beats To The Rhyme
03-3ms-Derranged Style
04-3ms-Brus Message.feat.Bru Lei
06-3ms-Dr.Hockenstienz Evil Plot 1
07-3ms-Dros Ransom Note
08-3ms-Dead Fan Humor
09-3ms-Wildin Out Part 2 feat.Bru Lei
10-3ms_Bru Lei and Illogic-The Perfect Storm
11-3ms-Hockin Lugiez.feat.Nickotime
13-3ms-Lil Woodie
14-3ms-Play On
15-3ms-Evil Plot 3
18-3ms-Fight Club
19-3ms-Evil Plot 4
20-3ms-Frontin feat.Metro and Bru Lei
21-3ms-Of the Underground
22-3ms-Scare You Kill You feat.camu
23-3ms-Fuck It Up (The Death Of Pos2)
24-3ms-Evil Plot 5
25-3MS-Stuk On Stupid

01.metro – nonsense 
02.phizz ed – if you are what you eat 
03.illogic – poisonezz nervous ft jakki, copywrite – hmm  brilliant  
06.przm – fuck rap 
07.3ms – dead fan humor 
08.spitball – no back up feat. jfk manifest and zero star 
09.copywrite – (o.h.) ten times 
10.jakki the motamouth – raw 
11.3ms – astrophysics 
12.spitbal l – rockin it 
13.eddie meeks – sasquatch feet what – dumb bastards 
15.3ms – beats to the rhyme 
16.bagadonuts – psgetti and spitballs 
17.3ms ft metro & bru – frontin 
18.3ms ft camu tao – scare you kill you 
19.camu tao – hold the floor 
02. Total Eclypse Feat. Eclypse The Pretenatural
03. Bum Shelter Wild Style Feat. Bru Lei & Zero Star
04. Middle Finga’ In The Air Feat. Mr. Nervous, Jakki & Copyright
05. Blaze It Up, Take It Easy Feat. PRZM, Seel Fresh & Ravage
06. Merch Table Feat. PRZM & Merch Dog
07. Handycam Feat. PRZM
08. Exit Only Feat. Eclypse The Pretenatural
09. Lo’ed Out Feat. PRZM
10. Nervous Game Feat. Mr. Nervous & Metro
11. Off the Clock Part II Feat. PRZM
12. So Nasty Feat. PRZM
13. PRZM! It’s Alive! 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!