Da Nayborhoodz

320 Kbps

DJ/producer extraordinaire Bobby B. Their debut maxi-single, «How We Do It / Nayborhood Man» was released in 1995 on React Recordings and was executive produced by Michael Mavrolas. Years later, MinusOne and Bobby B formed the Hip-Hop group One Session along with fellow MCs TriState and Cringe.
1. Intro
2. Good Mourning
3. Only Da Strong Survive
4. Makin’ Moves
5. Roll Wit Da Pack
6. Contract Hit
7. It Takes More
8. Illa Than Expected
9. Cops Come Around
10. Afta Dark
11. Seein Iz Believing
12. Lead To Da Head
13. How We Do It
14. Bad Boy Ya Come
15. Down 2 Take A Risk? Featuring – Double Jep
16. Nayborhood Man
17. Payback  Featuring – Double Jep
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!