Da Dysfunkshunal Familee

01. Shit Iz On Point Now
02. Don’t Ever Try To Play Me
03. Hit N Run
 04. I’m In The House
05. Far From The Average
06. Committing Mad Sins (Original)
07. New Ruff Flava (Remix)
08. Street Life
09. Set It Off feat. Rebel Rhyme
10. Slipping (Original)
11. Right Or Wrong feat. Finsta (of Finsta Bundy)
12. Savage Life
13. B.O.U.N.D.A.R.I.E.S
 14. Nutty What?
 15. Where Ya At Pt. 2 feat. Finsta (of Finsta Bundy)
16. A Day With D Rock
17. Some People feat. Apani B

01. Shit Iz On Point
02. Don’t Ever Try To Play Me
03. Hit & Run
04. Far From The Average
05. Like That U Don’t
06. Savage Life
07. Commiting Mad Sin (Remix)
08. Ill Rhyme Skillz
09. New Ruff Flava (Original)
10. New Ruff Flava (Aftermath Revisited)
11. Savage In Me (Showbiz Bonus Track)
12. Commiting Mad Sin
13. Easy Come Easy Go
14. Slipping (Remix)
16. Set It Off… Rebel Rhyme (Bonus Track)
17. Bazarro Beat Intro
18. To Have Or Have Not
19. Keep Me High
20. Keep Me High (Remix)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!