Charli Baltimore

1. Intro
2. Angel’s Dust
3. Stand Up (Featuring Ghostface Killah)
4. Keep It Real (Featuring Cam’ron)
5. Pull The Alarm (Featuring Billy Lawrence)  
6. Everybody Wanna Know [Explicit]
7. Welcome To The Tunnel (Interlude)
8. Mothafuckas Don’t Want It (Featuring Boobonic, Tony Dutch & Asa Spade)
9. Pimp Da 1 U Love (Featuring Eightball & Rodney Ellis)
10. Feel It
11. Thorough Sisters (Featuring Rage, Gangsta Boo, Queen Pen, Da Brat & Scarlet)
12. Infamous (Featuring Mobb Deep & Mike Delorian)
13. They Charli Baltimore
14. Say Your Prayers (Interlude) 
15. Have It All (Featuring Jeni Fujita & Miss Jones)
16. NBC (Featuring Cam’ron and Noreaga)
17. Making Love (Featuring Brotha)
18. Wake Up Bitch (Interlude)
19. 30 Miles From Baltimore (Featuring Brotha) 
20. Outro Charli Baltimore  
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!