Capital Tax

320 Kbps

U.S. hip-hop group from Oakland CA, consists of 4 members: TMD (Total Mind Devastator), DJ Cool Al, Bozie And Scruff.

1 The Lab
 2 Mista Wonka
 3 Make A Move Y’all
4 Freestyle
  5 I Can’t Believe It
     6 We Pals
        7 Can You Dig It
  8 Nottie Natural (Featurin – Boogie Gee)
   9 The Masha
  10 In Memory Of
 11 Givin’ It Back
   12 Styles I Manifest
     13 Make Some Cash
      14 Poet Treeman
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!