01. 100 MPH (feat. Action Bronson)
02. Love and Loyalty
03. Q.U. Cartilage (feat. P.F. Cuttin)
04. Salmon Croquettes (feat. AG Da Coroner)
05. Can’t Fuck ‘Em All
06. Narcotics Anonymous (feat. Heems)
07. Honey Champagne Sorbet
08. Street Hop (feat. Troy Ave & Retch)
09. Aztec Blue (feat. Hologram)
10. I Need It All
11. Where the $ At (feat. Thirstin Howl III)
12. Silk Shirts & Yellow Gold
13. Been Official


1. Celph Titled & Buckwild – There Will Be Blood
(Feat. Sadat X, Grand Puba, A.G., O.C. & Diamond D) (LP Version)
2. Celph Titled & Buckwild – There Will Be Blood
(Feat. Sadat X, Grand Puba, A.G., O.C. & Diamond D) (Remix)
3. Celph Titled & Buckwild – Nothin’ To Say (Feat. Rise)
4. Celph Titled & Buckwild – The Celph Titled Show
5. Kool G. Rap – Fast Life (Feat. Nas) (Remix)
6. Da Bush Babees – We Run Things (Remix)
7. Tha Alkaholiks – The Next Level (Feat. Diamond D) (Remix)
8. Rampage – Beware Of The Rampsack (Remix)
9. Grand Daddy I.U. – Represent (Remix)

Cd 1
001. Channel Live-Mad Izm (Original Remix) (Ft Krs One)
002. Nas-Life’s A Bitch (Remix#1) (Ft AZ)
003. Artifacts-C’mon Wit Da Git Down (Remix) (Ft Busta Rhymes)
004. Lord Finesse-Hip 2 Da Game (Remix)
005. Brand Nubian-Word Is Bond (Remix)
006. Beastie Boys Ft Q-Tip-Get It Together (Remix)
007. Jemini The Gifted One-Scars And Pain
008. AK Skillz-Nights Of Fear
009. Big L-MVP (Remix#1)
010. Funkdoobiest-Rock On (Remix)
011. Ill Bizkits-A Better Day
012. Grand Puba Ft Sadat X-I Like It (Remix)
013. Reservoir Dogs-Back To Berth
014. Kool Keith-Yo Black (Remix)
015. F.A.T.A.L Fountain-All About Warz
016. O.C-Burn Me Slow
017. Little Indian-One Little Indian (Remix) (Ft The Foreigner)
018. Chubb Rock-What A Year
019. Mike Zoot-Live & Stink 
Cd 2
001. Organized Konfusion-Bring It On (Remix)
002. Showbiz & A.G-You Know Now (Remix)
003. Bushwackass-Caught Up In The Game
004. Guru-Respect The Architect (Remix) (Ft Bahamadia)
005. Tha Alkaholiks-Daaam! (Remix)
006. Street Smartz-Problemz
007. Brand Nubian-Rockin It
008. Big L-MVP (Remix#2)
009. Black Sheep-North South East West (Remix)
010. Jemini The Gifted One-Story Of My Life
011. Diamond D-You Can’t Front (Ft Lord Finesse & Sadat X)
012. Nas-Life’s A Bitch (Remix#2) (Ft AZ)
013. Sadat X-The Lump Lump (Nubian Remix) (Ft Grand Puba & Lord Jamar)
014. Special Ed-Lyrics (Remix)
015. Channel Live-Mad Izm (95 Remix)
016. Lace Da Booms-Cut That Weak Shit (Remix) (Ft Kwaze Modoe / Royal Flush)
017. O.C-Love Child
018. Rakim-Guess Who’s Back (Remix)
019. Reservoir Dogs-The Difference
020. Mystidious Misfitss-I Be (Remix)  
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!