01. Blood In
02.  Open The Gates
03. Deadly Remedy Ft Little Vic
04. Hollow Groundz Ft Wally Worm Aka Qualm
05. Inhale The Danger 2009
06. Tales From The Crypt Ft Mr. Morbid
07. Eternel Madness Ft Dr.Ama Aka Darkskinned Assassin
08. Infect Ya Heart
09. Warlordz (Venom Solo)
10. 4th Chapter Ft Eternel and Apacalypze
11. Stab Woundz Ft Eternel
12. Salems Lot Ft Eternel and Jnyce
13. Riddle Of Steel
14. Sign Of The X Ft Planet X
15. Bleeding Season Ft Knowledge and Kid Fade
16. Let The Blood Spill
17. Torture Rap
18. Winds Of Plague
19. Resurrection Ft Jak Progresso
20. The Last Breed Ft Shallow Pockets
21. Blood Out 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!