9th Wonder

Quality: 320 kbps  Location:   Winston-Salem, North Carolina – USA
1. Way To Go (Clean)
2. Way To Go
3. Way To Go (Instrumental)
4. Way To Go (A Capella)
5. I’m On It (Clean)
6. I’m On It
7. I’m On It (Instrumental)
8. I’m On It (A Capella)

1. Get Together (Instrumental)
2. Whatuptho (Instrumental)
3. Funeral for a Killer (Instrumental)
4. Baby Girl (Holding Hands) [Instrumental]
5. Walk Like a Woman (Instrumental)
6. Tale of Two Cities (Instrumental)
7. Dance With Me (Instrumental)
8. Better Way (Instrumental)
9. Wherever You Are (Instrumental)
10. It’s over (Instrumental)

1. Whatever You Say (Remix I) (feat. Little Brother)
2. Whatever You Say (Remix II) (feat. Little Brother)
3. “Am I Dreaming?” (Instrumental)
4. Hi Baby (Instrumental)
5. Watch Me (Instrumental)
6. City Star Srut (Instrumental)
8. Always (feat. Kevin Brown)
9. From The Basement (feat. Phonte & Grap Luva)
10. Funky (Instrumental)
11. Night Cruise (Instrumental)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!