01. American Meth (produced by Damocles)
02. Back to Back (produced by Alibaba)
03. Give It Up / 2010 (produced by Al’tarba & Sean Strange)
04. Yao Mang ft. Mage Mortician (Freewill) (produced by Knowshun)
05. In the Air ft. Odoub & Block McCloud (produced by Sean Strange)
06. Diabolical Decibels ft. Sean Strange,Exlib & Nems (produced by Snowgoons)
07. Outro (produced by Sean Strange) 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!