Quality: 320Kbps Location: UK

Apex Intro
Mr Murphy Ft. Evil Ed
Interlude One
Supersonic Ft. DJ Madhandz
Gold Dust
Pure Gold
Interlude Two
Summit Ft. C.A.M, Shogi Shinobi, Axel Holy & DJ Madhandz

Location: Washington,USA

Summer In Analog ft: Tedy Andreas, Rob Cave, & Von Pea
Thick Like I Like
Out of Pocket
Steal The Bacon
Judy Anton
All Love
Uber Beats
Ocean Front View
Young, Fresh, & Cool ft: Brian Woods

Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. Intro   
2. Eyes of a Villian   
3. Young Black Militants (feat. Guilty Simpson)   
4. Zen Master   
5. Bad Boy   
6. Mind on My Mula   
7. Need a Hero   
8. Scottie Pimpin’   
9. Affairs   
10. Married to the Game

Location: UK

The Technician
Freedom featuring M9
No Antidote
Build & Invest
Past, Present, Future featuring Ray Vendetta
Power Brokers featuring Cons
Mad Runningz 2
Modus Operandi
When We Were Kings
12 Sided Dice Rap
Charlie Sollers
Fire Vs Ice featuring Tesla’s Ghost
Rhino Skin
Life Or Death
Song For My M

killah priest

Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. Do The Damn Thing   
2. Excalibur   
3. When I’m Writing   
4. Black August (Daylight)   
5. Time   
6. Robbery Featuring Savoy   
7. Come With Me   
8. Breathe   
9. Musifixation   
10. Déjà vu   
11. Goodbye (Feat. Solstice)   
12. Black August (Dark)   
13. Robbery (Remix) Featuring Elephant Man   
14. Do You Want It

Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. Uhuru (feat. Methuzulah)   
2. Sunrise (feat. Methuzulah & Backbone)   
3. Capstones (feat. Methuzulah, John Robinson & DJ Dainja)   
4. Sphinx Fist (feat. Methuzulah & Planet Asia)   
5. Alkaline Water (feat. Methuzulah)   
6. Nutso (feat. Methuzulah)   
7. Oracle (feat. Methuzulah & DJ Eclipse)   
8. Indigo Children Interlude   
9. Look of Love (feat. Methuzulah)   
10. People (feat. Methuzulah & Q)

doap nixon

Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. Intro (90″s)   
2. Murder Fantasia (feat. Vinnie Paz & Nita Ni)   
3. Life You Gave Us   
4. We Are Not the Same (feat. V Zilla & Lawrence Arnell)   
5. Philly Streets   
6. Still Brothers (feat. Planetary)   
7. Stop the Hating   
8. Live My Life (feat. Lawrence Arnell)   
9. Body Count (feat. Esoteric Vinnie Paz & Reef the Lost Cauze)   
10. Willy Wignut (Skit)   
11. Just Venting 2   
12. Drive by (feat. Good Money)   
13. The One (feat. Sean Price)   
14. Outro

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
Check It out!!