Dutch producer Skinny Bonez Tha Godfatha linked up with the respected Queens, NY veteran duo 40-40 (Last Measure & L.E.O.) to bring you the brand new EP ’40 Bonez’.The 3 musicians prove that they can deliver a very versatile sound over 7 tracks.
All the featured artists on this album are coming from the Voodoo Docterz camp! Both L.E.O. and Skinny Bonez Tha Godfatha are part of Voodoo Docterz, so it was a logical move to feature some VDZ family on the project.

Enjoy and support them fam!

Location: The Netherlands – USA

I Told That
Mannequins (Ft. ILLtemper)
Not Enough Love (Ft. Hollow Jack)
The Tree Of Life
Soultakers (Ft. Ciphurphace & Silentmind)
Rise N Shine (Lullaby the Outro)

Location: USA

Good For Nuthin feat. Kool DJ Red Alert (Acapella) 97 BPM
Self-Destruct (Acapella) 95.8 BPM
Everybody In The Place feat. Large Professor (Acapella) 94 BPM
Headphones (Acapella) 95 BPM
Higher feat. Lil Fame (Acapella) 102 BPM
Mahalia (Acapella) 84.85 BPM
When You’re Done feat. Sadat X and Napoleon Da Legend (Acapella) 96 BPM
Down Here feat. C-Reality (Acapella) 95 BPM
Off The Block (Acapella) 94 BPM
This Far feat. Cella Dwellas (Acapella) 97 BPM
Moonligthing feat. Emcee G-Roc (Acapella) 95.7 BPM
Game In The Step (Acapella) 92 BPM
Get Up (Acapella) 92 BPM

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Where Im From
2. Thug Music
3. HipHop
4. Never Change (feat. Whispers)
5. The Game (feat. Diabolic, Apokalypze & Mello)
6. Hands Up
7. Scary Movie
8. Blood Type
9. Heathens
10. Plays a Fool (feat. Tuffy)
11. City of Devils
12. Know the Ledge Juice

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Budapest, Hungary

1. Where U From (Ft. Ill Proceeja) [NL]
2. Tell Me (Ft. Imagery) [UK]
3. Back Home (Ft. Flow’etic) [CH]
4. Right Time (Ft. Mic Bles) [US]
5. Do Without Who (Ft. Mr Noun) [SE]
6. Never Going Back (Ft. Mkiza) [DK]
7. What You Got (Ft. MC FÜBB) [CAN]

Take a minute to remember/meet the old joints, stay tuned to next volume…

01. Jeru the Damaja – Ain’t The Devil Happy
02. Dr. Dre – Let Me Ride
03. Gravediggaz – Dangerous Minds
04. Gza – Shadowboxin’
05. Group Home – The Legacy (feat. Guru of Gang Starr)
06. Snoop Dogg – Deep Cover
07. Bahamadia – 3 the hard way
08. Cypress Hill – Insane in the Brain
09. Big Pun – You Ain’t a Killer
10. Domino – Long Beach Thang
11. KRS-One – MC’s Act Like They Don’t Know
12. LL Cool J – Mama Said Knock You Out
13. The Notorious B.I.G. – Niggas Bleed
14. Black Moon – How Many MC’s…
15. Black Star – Respiration
16. Warren G – Regulate
17. Mobb Deep – Shook Ones, Pt. II
18. Gang Starr – Full Clip
19. The Beatnuts – Off the books
20. Craig Mack – Flava in Ya Ear
21. Nas – N.Y. State of Mind
22. Cella Dwellas – Main Aim
23. Blackstreet – No Diggity
24. Geto Boys – Mind Playing Tricks on Me
25. Method Man – Bring The Pain
26. O.C. – Time’s Up
27. Tragedy Khadafi – Real
28. House of Pain – Jump Around

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Malawi

Great Risin ft Patrick Lumumba
Hope ft Killo
Energy ft Con Blaq
Phi Ella’s Interlude
Travelling Bag ft Gingy
Picture ft Anne Nonymous
Knanji’s Interlude ft Thomas Sankara & Killo
Kingdom ft Killo & High Def
Free! ft Anne Nonyomous
Warm Heat ft Anne Nonyomous & Killo
End ft Treble Don
Bonus Track: Orion ft Sage Poet


Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Kemtrails (Cuts by Killatom)
2. Expanded Standard (Cuts by Jabbathakut)
3. Snipers Grace (Feat Pun Ra, BeSpoken & Joe Dirt)
4. Collateral Damage (Feat Dephchyld & Kev Adventures)
5. My Oldest Friend (Cuts By Jabbathakut)
6. Hunting (Remix) (Feat Dephchyld & Kev Adventures)
7. Breaking Point (Cuts By Jabbathakut)
8. While I’m Innit (Feat Sir Spits)
9. Elitist Algorithm (Feat Jason Rose)
10. Operations Of Power (Feat BeWill & Kev Adventures) (Cuts By Jabbathakut)
11. Tell Em Look (Feat P Bills & Nephilim)
12. Wet Cement

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Whatchu Been Up To?
2. Excellence
3. Fadez
4. Peace (Every $tep)
5. Flight Talk feat. Flashius Clayton & Phil The Agony
6. Mustard Seed feat. Chace Infinite
7. Gingerale
8. Annie Mae
9. Reach Out feat. SK, Phil The Agony & Damani Nkosi
10. Double Back
11. Right Hand

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Historical (feat. Sadat X)   
2. Guys Like Us (feat. E-Lux)   
3. Cold World   
4. Billionaires Boys Club (feat. Superstar)   
5. Bottoms up (The Drinking Song)   
6. Realauthority (feat. Pete Rock)   
7. Lords   
8. Day by Day   
9. Celebrity   
10. 4da Hustlers   
11. Playin’ Games   
12. Horrorcity

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA

Props to Olelsio

1. WORSHIP prod. al.divino
2. LAST SUPPER prod. al.divino x sadhugold.
3. KING MIDAS prod. HaNN11
4. ERGOT prod. sadhugold.
5. MAGI prod. sadhugold.
6. OMINOUS prod. Flat Stanley
7. PRAYER prod. Ewonee
8. SHRINE prod. al.divino
9. CLXXXVII prod. al.divino
10. DROP (bonus) prod. Ewonee

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
Check It out!!