Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

A1 Intro/Shylow – The Rebirth
A2 Pillosnatchaz – Neva Rest
A3 Silent – Silent Pro-File
A4 Pillosnatchaz – 3D Emcees ft. Tyranny

B1 Expertise The Pro – Myth
B2 Fear – Eye Kill Suckerzz
B3 Protocol – Unorthodox
B4 Shylow – S.T.O.M.P.
B5 Fear – The Unholy ft Shylow


Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. Mo’Sart
2. Mad Props
3. Interlude
4. All Praises Due
5. Left Right
6. Terratory
7. Interlude
8. Honey Dripper
9. Mind Detect Mind
10. Lower East
11. Thoughts On The Mind
12. Interlude
13. Gods Must Be Crazy
14. Left Right (Instrumental) / Outro


Quality: 160 Kbps  –  Location: USA
A1. Poorman’s Wish (LP Version)
A2. Poorman’s Wish (Radio Version)
A3. Poorman’s Wish (Instrumental)
B1. Retribution Pt. 1 (No Love For The Fake) (LP Version)
B2. Retribution Pt. 1 (No Love For The Fake) (Radio Edit)
B3. New York War Stories
Producer – The Infinite Arkatechz


Quality: V.O. Kbps – Location: USA

A1. Gunzis4 (Clean) [Featuring] – Billy Danze, Teflon
A2. Gunzis4 (Street) [Featuring] – Billy Danze, Teflon
A3. Gunzis4 (Instrumental)
B1. Time Bomb (10 Years Later) (The Other Version)
B2. Time Bomb (10 Years Later) (Instrumental)
B3. War & Position (Clean) [Featuring] – Chocolate Tye, Finsta Bundy, Five


Quality: V.O.  Location: Canada

Citizen Kane, composed of Spade (aka Swinger Spade or J-Spade) and Rob Blye, were a Canadian hip-hop duo from Scarborough, Toronto, active from the mid-90s to the early 2000s. They released several 12″ singles, EPs and a full-length album on independent la
bel Treehouse Records.
01.Raisin Kane 
02.Elements Of Mind 
03.The Gambler
04.Lost Angels 
05.Reality N Facts 
06.Lost Angels (Instrumental)

Quality: 192 Kbps
A1. Infared Featuring N.E.U.K.  – Wartime (Club Joint)
A2. Infared  Featuring N.E.U.K. – Wartime (Radio Joint)
A3. Infared  Featuring N.E.U.K. – Wartime (Instrumental)
B1. N.E.U.K. Featuring John Dilly – Run They Gonna Kill Yall (Club Joint)
B2. N.E.U.K. Featuring John Dilly – Run They Gonna Kill Yall (Radio Joint)
B3. N.E.U.K. Featuring John Dilly – Run They Gonna Kill Yall (Instrumental)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
Check It out!!