1. What’s Wrong?
2. Overkill
3. The Anatomy Of A School Shooting
4. Glenwood Projects feat. Goretex, Necro & Uncle Howie
5. Peace Sells
6. Unstoppable
7. Death Smiles At Murder feat. Mr. Hyde
8. Chasing The Dragon feat. Necro
9. Alien Workshop
10. Canarsie Artie’s Brigade feat. Goretex, Necro & Q-Unique
11. Porno Director feat. Goretex & Sabac
12. American History X
13. Uncle Zowie
14. Legend Has It feat. Mr. Hyde
15. The Final Scene
16. Chasing The Dragon (Moshpit Mix) feat. Necro

1. Going to War Intro (feat. DJ.Rolex)
2. The Backlash (feat. DJ Rolex, Canibus & Mark Deez)
3. The Realness (feat. Blazin, Chox Mak & Rap P)
4. Area 51 (feat. Hell Razah, Lord Fury & DJ Rytmic)
5. My Aim (feat. Tha Artilerist & Tragedy Khadafi)
6. Anything Can Happen (feat. Hostyle & Rap P)
7. Traumitized (feat. M Dott Baggz)
8. Dead On Arrivals (feat. Agallah the Don Bishop)
9. Daily Operation (feat. Blazin, Snyp Life & DJ Rolex)
10. Not an MC (feat. Outerspace, Tom Jeefs, Omen Ra & DJ Rolex)
11. Nigaz Like Us (feat. Ty Nitty, Chox Mak & DJ Rytmic)
12. Ain’t Nuthin’ Gonna Stop Me (feat. Big Noyd & Grand Surgeon)
13. Organized (feat. Edi Mean & Hryda)
14. I Ain’t the Type (feat. Blazin & Saigon)
15. Real MC (feat. KRS 1, Agallah the Don Bishop, Rap P, Philieano & DJ Rolex)
16. Gone (feat. Fes Taylor, Mic Check & Dro Pesci)
17. Until the Day (feat. Inspectah Deck)
18. Monster (feat. Bizzy Bone & Rap P)
19. Stack Figaz (feat. Tragedy Khadafi & Rap P)
20. Loyalty With Love (feat. Hussien Fatal)
21. Memories (feat. Nature & Rap P)
22. Dying Lives (feat. Hell Razah & Mark Deez)
23. The Last Demon (feat. Twisted Insane)
24. Paid (feat. Born Ready)
25. Burn It Down (Bonus Track) [feat. Hell Razah & Detane]http://www4.zippyshare.com/v/e7MWP2XE/file.htmlhttps://www.cdbaby.com/cd/drg36
01. Intro
02. Poison In the Birth Water
03. Rival The Eminent feat. Lawrence Arnell
04. Hell’s Messenger
05. Merchant Of War
06. La Montagna Del Dio Cannibale (Interlude) feat. Yes Alexander
07. Fraudulent Cloth feat. Eamon
08. And God Said To Cain feat. A-F-R-O, R.A. The Rugged Man & Eamon
09. Destiny Forged In Blood
10. Il Tuo Vizio E Una Stanza Chiusa E Solo Io Ne Ho La Chiave (Interlude) feat. Yes A
11. Deathless Light
12. No Jesus, No Beast
13. The Kingdom That Worshipped The Dead feat. Dilated Peoples
14. The God Supreme
15. In the Coldness Of A Dream feat. Thea Alana
16. Lemarchand’s Box feat. Yes Alexander
01. Intro (produced by Scott Stallone)
02. Burning the Mirror (produced by C-Lance)
03. When Crows Descend Upon You [featuring Demoz] (produced by Hypnotist Beats)
04. Fuck Ya Life [featuring Blacastan] (produced by Junior Makhno)
05. Imperial Tyranny [featuring King Magnetic] (produced by C-Lance)
06. Design in Malice [featuring Young Zee & Pacewon] (produced by Mr. Green)
07. Weapon of Unholy Wrath (produced by Shuko)
08. Target Practice (produced by Hypnotist Beats)
09. Carnival of Souls [featuring Demoz] (produced by Grand Finale)
10. Willing a Destruction onto Humanity (produced by C-Lance)
11. Chalice [featuring Chip Fu] (produced by Illinformed)
12. BloodBorn Enemy (produced by Nero)
13. The Sacrilege of Fatal Arms (produced by C-Lance)
14. Street Lights (produced by Nero)
01 Intro
02 Deathbed Doctrine
03 Deadly Melody (feat. Block Mccloud & Demoz)
04 Monolith
05 Those With No Eyes (Interlude)
06 Trail Of Lies
07 Heavy Artillery
08 Seance Of Shamans (feat. Outerspace & Doap Nixon)
09 Geometry In Static (Interlude)
10 Godflesh (feat. Block Mccloud & King Magnetic)
11 Terror (feat. Demoz)
12 Butcher Knife Bloodbath
13 The Sixth Gate Shines No More (Interlude)
14 Death Messiah
1. Jedi Mind Tricks – Intro (1:07)
2. Jedi Mind Tricks – Put Em In The Grave (3:19)
3. Jedi Mind Tricks – Suicide (3:54)
4. Jedi Mind Tricks – Uncommon Valor: A Vietnam Story (ft. R.A. The Rugged Man) (4:04)
5. Jedi Mind Tricks – A Blood Red Path (0:57)
6. Jedi Mind Tricks – When All Light Dies (4:35)
7. Jedi Mind Tricks – Serenity in Murder (4:07)
8. Jedi Mind Tricks – Pariah Demise (Interlude) (0:45)
9. Jedi Mind Tricks – Heavy Metal Kings (ft. Ill Bill) (4:35)
10. Jedi Mind Tricks – Shadow Business (4:11)
11. Jedi Mind Tricks – Triumph And Agony (Interlude) (0:59)
12. Jedi Mind Tricks – Razorblade Salvation (4:23)
13. Jedi Mind Tricks – Outlive the War (ft. Sean Price & Block Mc Cloud) (3:45)
14. Jedi Mind Tricks – Gutta Music (ft. Reef The Lost Cauze & Chief Kamachi) (3:45)
15. Jedi Mind Tricks – Temples Of Ice (Interlude) (0:47)
16. Jedi Mind Tricks – Black Winter Day (4:11)


01 Intro
02 Retaliation
03 Contra (feat. Killa Sha)
04 Speech Cobras (feat. Mr. Lif)
05 Death March (feat. Esoteric & Virtuoso)
06 Words From Mr. Len, Pt. 1
07 I Against I (feat. Planetary Of Outespace)
08 Exertions (Remix) (feat. Virtuoso, Esoteric & Bahamadia)
09 Heavenly Divine
10 Sacrifice
11 The Deer Hunter (feat. Chief Kamachi)
12 Blood Reign (feat. Diamondback, Louis Logic & B.A. Barakus)
13 Words From Mr. Len, Pt. 2
14 Gengis Khan (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
15 Trinity (feat. Louis Logic & L-Fudge)
16 The Executioner’s Dream (feat. J-Treds)
17 Muerte
18 Heavenly Divine (Remix)
20 Untitled
21 Retaliation (Remix)
22 Blood Runs Cold (feat. Sean Price)
Bonus Tracks23.Untitled  Featuring – Jus Allah
24.Retaliation (Remix)
25. Blood Runs Cold  Featuring – Sean Price

1 Intro
2 The Age Of Sacred Terror
3 Scars Of The Crucifix
4 Death Falls Silent (Interlude)
5 Saviorself (feat. Killah Priest)
6 On The Eve Of War (feat. GZA)
7 The Darkest Throne (Interlude)
8 The Worst
9 Verses Of The Bleeding (feat. Des Devious)
10 Beyond The Gates Of Pain (feat. Sean Price)
11 Farewell To The Flesh (Interlude)
12 And So It Burns
13 The Spirit Of Hate (Interlude)
14 Me Ne Sballo
15 On the Eve Of War (feat. GZA) (Meldrick Taylor Mix)
16 Winds Devouring Men (Interlude)
17 The Philosophy Of Horror
18 Of The Spirit And The Sun (Interlude)
19 Before The Great Collapse


01 Intro
02 Tibetan Black Magicians (feat. Canibus)
03 Blood In Blood Out
04 The Rage Of Angels (feat. Crypt The Warchild)
05 Demonwomb (Interlude)
06 Animal Rap (Arturo Gatti Mix) (feat. Kool G Rap)
07 Nada Cambia
08 A Storm Of Swords (feat. Planetary of Outerspace)
09 Boondock Saints (Interlude)
10 The Wolf (feat. Ill Bill & Sabac Red)
11 Walk With Me (feat. Percee P)
12 Rise Of The Machines (feat. Ras Kass)
13 Pity Of War (Interlude)
14 Kublai Khan (feat. Goretex & Tragedy Khadafi)
15 What’s Really Good (feat. Rocky Raez)
16 The Heart Of Darkness (Interlude)
17 Raw Is War 2003

01. Intro
02. The Winds Of War
03. Chinese Water Torture (Feat. Breath Of Judah From The Lost Children Of Babylon)
04. The Three Immortals (Feat. Breath Of Judah & Apathy The Alien Tongue)
05. Neva Antiquated Dark Jedi Remix (Feat. The Sun Pharaoh)
06. Omnicron (Feat. Apathy The Alien Tongue & The Sun Pharaoh)
07. As It Was In The Beginning… (Feat. The Lost Children Of Babylon)
08. Books Of Blood: The Coming Of Tan (Feat. El Eloh)
09. Incanatrix
10. The Immaculate Conception
11. The Apostle’s Creed (Feat. Apathy The Alien Tongue & Yan The Phenomenon)
12. I Who Have Nothing
13. Communion The Crop Circle Thesis
14. Onetwothree
15. Souls From The Streets
16. Last Straw (Onesoul Remix)
17. Tug Of War
18. Get This Low

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!

Check It out!!