01. Evil Dee / Brick City Kids – Intro
02. RA The Rugged Man – Flipside
03. Indelible Mcs – Fire In Which You Burn
04. Company Flow – Lune TNS
05. Sir Menelik AKA Cyclops 4000 – Nightwork
06. Shabaam Sahdeeq – Arabian Nights
07. Reflection Eternal Featuring Mos Def & Mr. Man – Fortified Live
08. L-Fudge – Show Me Your Gratitude
09. RA The Rugged Man* Featuring 8-Off – ‘Till My Heart Stops
10. Mos Def & Talib Kweli – Freestyle
11. Sir Menelik AKA Cyclops 4000 Featuring Kool Keith – So Intelligent
12. B-One – Empire Staters
13. Mos Def – If You Can Huh…
14. Mos Def – Universal Magnetic
15. L-Fudge Featuring Mike Zoot, Talib Kweli, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Skam – What If?
16. Black Attack – My Crown
17. Reflection Eternal – 2000 Seasons
1. Intro
2. Stealth Bomber
3. We The Ones feat. IDE
4. Rainy Soul feat. Destruments
5. Poison Tester
6 . Haunted Cathedrals feat. IDE
7. Utopias
8. Voice of Reason
9. Walk In The Park feat. IDE & Midaz
10. Life Threatening Interlude
11. Vendetta
12. Smiley Face Killers feat. Jise
13. Poetry In Motion
14. Hatchling
15. Loose Screw
16. Clear Face Mask feat. IDE & cRITICAL
17. Dream of Life feat. Savage Messiah & L.I.F.E. Long
18. Best of Short Cuts
19. Don’t Get feat. IDE
20. Cyclone B feat. IDE
21. Ditmas feat. IDE
22. Boom feat. IDE, cRITICAL, Jise & U.G.
2.Silent Murders
3.Grand Opening (feat. Celph Titled & Planetary)
4.Afraid of Me (feat. Block McCloud)
5.Jive Turkey’s
7.About Me (feat. Journalist)
8.Words From Kwest (feat. Kwestion)
9.War Music (feat. Crypt the Warchild)
10.Power to the People
11.You Need to Know
12.Caucasion SlimeWave (feat. Killa Rellik, Sick Six, Capo & Burke the Jurke)
13.Burnt Offering
14.Running (Bonus Track) (feat. Chief Kamachi)
15.Pistol Gang (Bonus Track)


1. Shower (intro)
2. Check n’ Me Out
3. Countdown – Ft Lil’ Jamal
4. Full Cooperation
5. Ride Wit’ Us – Ft Too Short
6. Lay ‘em Down (skit)
7. Rhymin’ Wit’ Biz – Ft Biz Markie
8. The Game (freestyle)
9. World Announcement (skit)
10. Can U Dig It?
11. You Do, I Do
12. Ya’ll Niggas Ain’t Ready
13. Say Word!
14. No Guest List
15. Babies Father Committee (skit)
16. Def Squad Delite
01. Buhay Cali Back
02. I Know
03. Let Me Demonstrate
04. Wherever I Go
05. Good Morning
06. Cali
07. No Love
08. Wanted
09. Who Rock The Illest
10. Calipino
11. Let’s Roll
12. Overdose
13. Grown
14. Venemous
15. Baon
16. So Eazy
17. Them Against UsHidden Tracks
18. Energy
19.All The Damn Time
1. Buhay Cali
2. Broadcasting Live
3. Industry Reaperz ft. Archetype of Digital Martyrs
4. AKO
5. Evening News ft. Dannu of the Visionaries
6. Headphones
7. Magic Show
8. Got em Shook ft. Apoc and Batas
9. Hold It Down (For My City)
10. Industry Reaperz ft Archetype of Digital Martyrs (Cali Mix)
11. Evening News ft. Dannu of the Visionaries (Slanted Remix)
1 intro
2 A Garbage Pail Kid
3 Can you imagine
4 As good as it gets feat. Wordsworth
5 Johnny Raincloud Blues
6 That was back then feat. Carl Noren of Sugarplum Fairy
7 Big dreams
8 No dime a dozen feat. Kashal-Tee & Pumpkinhead
9 It’s alright now
10 Trinity
11 Two steps forward
12 Clash of the titans feat. Block Mcloud, Sekken Thautz & K-Element
13 Honey
14 On the run
15 Keep it flowing feat. Oktober Zero
01.Street Villains (Freestyle)
02.Nothing (feat. Necro)
03.Howie Made Me Do It
04.PF Cuttin (Freestyle)
05.Dreams Of Fucking A Porno Flic Bitch
06.Street Villains (Freestyle 2)
07.Street Villains (Freestyle 3)
08. Ready For War (Freestyle)
09.Ya’ll Won’t See Me
10.Street Villains (Freestyle 4)
11. Green Lantern (Freestyle)
12.In Da Hood (Freestyle)
13.Gangsta Rap
14.How To Kill A Cop
15.Who’s The Best
16.The Name’s Bill
01-Dumb Shit (feat. Q Unique)
02-Beware Of The Pale Horse (feat. William Cooper)
03-Can’t Live Like This (feat. La Coka Nostra)
04-Offensive Lines (feat. Slaine & Action Broson)
06-Murder The DJ (feat. Blaq Poet, Ruste Juxx & Dj JS1)
07-We Not Playing (feat. Ug Of Cella Dwellas)
08-Uncrushables (feat. Sicknature, Sabac Red & Snowgoons)
09-Da Future
10-Hey Young World (feat. La Coka Nostra & Heltah Skelta)
11-4 Profits (feat. Da Circle & Math Hoffa)
12-Brick Wall (feat. Vinnie Paz & Demoz)
13-Symphony Of War
14-Rap Assassins (feat. Ruste Juxx, Sav Killz & Cyrus Malachi)
15-Hummm (feat. Just Ice)
16-Let It Go (feat. Q Unique)


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!

Check It out!!