1 Intro
2 The Age Of Sacred Terror
3 Scars Of The Crucifix
4 Death Falls Silent (Interlude)
5 Saviorself (feat. Killah Priest)
6 On The Eve Of War (feat. GZA)
7 The Darkest Throne (Interlude)
8 The Worst
9 Verses Of The Bleeding (feat. Des Devious)
10 Beyond The Gates Of Pain (feat. Sean Price)
11 Farewell To The Flesh (Interlude)
12 And So It Burns
13 The Spirit Of Hate (Interlude)
14 Me Ne Sballo
15 On the Eve Of War (feat. GZA) (Meldrick Taylor Mix)
16 Winds Devouring Men (Interlude)
17 The Philosophy Of Horror
18 Of The Spirit And The Sun (Interlude)
19 Before The Great Collapse


01 Intro
02 Tibetan Black Magicians (feat. Canibus)
03 Blood In Blood Out
04 The Rage Of Angels (feat. Crypt The Warchild)
05 Demonwomb (Interlude)
06 Animal Rap (Arturo Gatti Mix) (feat. Kool G Rap)
07 Nada Cambia
08 A Storm Of Swords (feat. Planetary of Outerspace)
09 Boondock Saints (Interlude)
10 The Wolf (feat. Ill Bill & Sabac Red)
11 Walk With Me (feat. Percee P)
12 Rise Of The Machines (feat. Ras Kass)
13 Pity Of War (Interlude)
14 Kublai Khan (feat. Goretex & Tragedy Khadafi)
15 What’s Really Good (feat. Rocky Raez)
16 The Heart Of Darkness (Interlude)
17 Raw Is War 2003

01. Intro
02. The Winds Of War
03. Chinese Water Torture (Feat. Breath Of Judah From The Lost Children Of Babylon)
04. The Three Immortals (Feat. Breath Of Judah & Apathy The Alien Tongue)
05. Neva Antiquated Dark Jedi Remix (Feat. The Sun Pharaoh)
06. Omnicron (Feat. Apathy The Alien Tongue & The Sun Pharaoh)
07. As It Was In The Beginning… (Feat. The Lost Children Of Babylon)
08. Books Of Blood: The Coming Of Tan (Feat. El Eloh)
09. Incanatrix
10. The Immaculate Conception
11. The Apostle’s Creed (Feat. Apathy The Alien Tongue & Yan The Phenomenon)
12. I Who Have Nothing
13. Communion The Crop Circle Thesis
14. Onetwothree
15. Souls From The Streets
16. Last Straw (Onesoul Remix)
17. Tug Of War
18. Get This Low

 Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

01. Intro
02. Black Caesar’s Ghost
03. Nefertiti Chains
04. Love Me More
05. The Beautiful Type
06. Shibuya Shrine (feat. Boog Brown & Hus Kingpin)
07. Truth
08. War of the Hearts
09. Cherish the Day (feat. Hus Kingpin & Smoovth)
10. Last Days
 Bonus Track
11. Triangle Offense (feat. Hus Kingpin)
01. Drama (ft. Maundz)
02. Detonate (ft. Fluent Form & Raven)
03. Victory (ft. Bigfoot, Jake Biz & Fluent Form)
04. Waiting (ft. Bias B & Fluent Form) <– Stand out track for me.
05. Insomnia Pt. 2 (ft. Fatty Phew & Luke Mac)
06. Kill The Beast (ft. Raven)
07. Not Going Out (ft. Fluent Form & Raven)
08. Interval
09. Are You With Me (ft. Ciecmate)
10. Frontline (ft. Fluent Form)
11. Sniper Soliloquies (ft. Kings Koneketed)
12. Still Hungry (ft. Aetcix)
13. Memories (ft. Fluent Form)

 1. Intro
2. Where Light Was Created (Chapter One)
3. Will You Be Prepared (When The Elohim Return)
4. Egyptian Magic
5. Cosmic Consciousness
6. Gladiators (Feat. Luminous Flux)
7. As We Become One With The Sun
8. From The Womb Of El Kuluwm
9. The Pythagorean Theorum
10. Book Of Black Light
11. The Mystic Triad (Of Atum Re)
12. Heaven`s Mirror (Feat. Luminous Flux & Society Park)
13. Stargate
14. The Seven Thunders
15. Giving Praise (To Mother Nature)
16. Through The Eyes Of An Embryo


1.The Gospel
2.24th Elder
3.Jim Kelly
4.Death Choir
5.Love 4 The Craft
6.No Me Now
7.U Try Ft. StateStore
9.Little African Boy
10.Scattered Sermons Ft. StateStore
11.Holy Rollers Ft. StateStore
13.We Still Searching Ft. StateStore

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!

Check It out!!