Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Italy & USA

1. Funky Intro
2. Lay You Down feat. Termanology, Nems & Flee Lord
3. Not The Same feat. Mad Squablz & Superstah Snuk
4. Just Do It feat. Termanology & Chris River
5. They Ain’t Us feat. Wais P, Avenue & Ea$y Money
6. UGK feat. Krumb Snatcha & H Blanco
7. Roaches feat. Termanology, Ruste Juxx & Runt Dawg
8. We Keep It Underground feat. Cane, Artisin & Syllables
9. No Mercy For Pigs feat. M-Dot, Ren Thomas & Superstah Snuk
10. Decisions feat. Termanology, Reks & Tek

Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1.  LUV2MC
2.  Boomer (feat P Dirt)
3.  Stay True (feat Shaka Shine & ELMS One)
4.  Cassanova (feat Clev Speech & Zero)
5.  WWWWH?
6.  Never Enough
7.  Keep It 100
8.  Resilience (feat Landon Wordswell)
9.  Women (feat Darian Renee)

Quality: 320 kbps – Location: USA

1. Portugal (Instrumental)
2. YoYo (feat. Justo the Mc)
3. New Blood (Instrumental)
4. Player 99 (feat. Saipher Soze)
5. Rick Rude (Instrumental)
6. Motivation (feat. Mookie Jones)
7. Upscale (Instrumental)
8. Fly Zone (feat. Rome Streetz)
9. Habits (Instrumental)
10. Want It (feat. D’andrea)
11. Need More (Instrumental)
12. With a Smile (feat. Mookie Jones)
13. The Block (Instrumental)
14. Flat Out (feat. Vee Tha Rula)
15. My Life (Instrumental)
16. Wingspan (feat. Mookie Jones)
17. SaveaYout (Instrumental)
18. Trials (feat. Philly Regs & Epic)
19. Half Time (Instrumental)

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Chicago, USA

Zero (Prod. C-Lance)
Cold Heart ft. Apathy (Prod. C-Lance)
Insidious ft. ILL BILL (Prod. C-Lance)
Shotgun (Prod. C-Lance)
Nightmare ft. Sean Strange (Prod. C-Lance)
Dark World ft. Jak Progresso and Sharkmouth (Prod. C-Lance)
Uprise (Prod. Boroda Beats, cuts by DJ Reska)
Luxurious Kingpins ft. Unkle Slump (Prod. Chris Ruben)
Back in Hell ft. Nightwalker (Prod. Nizuk)
All Hail the Composers ft. Tha God Fahim (Prod. Chris Ruben)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA

1. First Copy Of The Presses ft Alyssa G (Produced By Snowgoons)    
2. The Warning Shot (Produced By Sean Strange)    
3. Still Urchin After All These Years (Produced By Sean Strange)    
4. 107th & Atlantic (Produced By Sentury Status)    
5. Legends Of The Scarface ft. Merkules (Produced By Sean Strange)
6. Rap Science (Produced By Erick Sermon & Rockwilder)    
7. ’95 Live (Produced By Sean Strange)    
8. Couples Therapy ft. Salome’ (Produced By Sean Strange & Salome’)
9. The Devil Is A Drug Addict (Produced By: Two-More)    
10. Love Me Now, Not Later (Produced By Sean Strange)    
11. Peppers & Eggs (Produced By Erick Sermon)    
12. Vial Caps ft Westside Gunn & Scott G (Produced By Sean Strange)    
13. Fuck You! (Produced By Sean Strange)    
14. The Nah Brothers ft. Corey Joseph & Stress (Produced By Sean Strange)  
15. Truth Or Dare ft. Salome’ (Produced By Aura Phi)    
16. Black Forest (Produced By Sean Strange)    
17. Bang Your Head (Produced By Sean Strange)

Quality: 320 kbps – Location: USA

1. KeeP! It Ville (Intro)
2. Pizza Shop (feat. Bernadette Price)
3. Handled Our Biz
4. Sunset Spark (Shorty & Butta) (feat. Bubba Rock)
5. Fah Why
6. Thru Da Head (feat. Eddie Kaine, Ty Da Dale & Sauce Heist)
7. Wintertime (feat. El Ay)
8. Side Bloccs (feat. Villin P)
9. Pawty Jawn
10. Shoot Dice (feat. Smoovth)
11. Good Luck B

Quality: 320 kbps – Location: USA

1. Its a Sewa Side (feat. Cuts by DJ Slipwax)
2. Straight from the Sewa
3. Go Crazy (feat. Cuts by DJ Slipwax)
4. Sword Play (feat. Ghost of the Machine & D.O.S.)
5. M.K. Ultra (feat. Syre DedEye)
6. Sewa Side Bomb (feat. Cuts by DJ Slipwax)
7. Sewa Leak (feat. Prototype, Syre Dedeye & Ghost of the Machine)
8. Jane Doe (feat. Ghost of the Machine)
9. When Thugs Die (feat. Syre Dedeye)
10. The Strain (feat. D Rock & Cuts by DJ Slipwax)
11. Roc the Mic (feat. Prototype & Syre Dedeye)
12. Underground (feat. Syre Dedeye, Prototype & Cuts by DJ Slipwax)
13. The Darkness (feat. Lingo & Cuts by DJ Slipwax)
14. Faces of Death Remix (feat. Tyla Griz, Prototype, J-Trip, Milez Grimez & Cuts by DJ KB)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

01. The Omen (feat. Canibus, Chris Rivers & Kool G Rap)
02. Finish Him (feat. Styles P, Lil Fame & Conway The Machine)
03. Life In Crooklyn (feat. Buckshot, AZ & Jeru The Damaja)
04. 80’s & 90’s (feat. Mall Grime)
05. What Happened To The Streets (feat. Benny The Butcher & M.O.P.)
06. The Omen (DJ Evil Dee Remix) (feat. Canibus, Chris Rivers & Kool G Rap)
07. Finish Him (Marco Polo Remix) (feat. Styles P, Lil Fame & Conway The Machine)

Quality: 320Kbps Location: USA-Italy

Get The Feeling (cuts by DJ Stile)
When It Rains It Pours (cuts by DJ Stile)
Around The World (cuts by DJ Stile)
Rock N Roller (cuts by DJ Stile)
The Last Advice
When It Rains It Pours (Remix) feat. Recognize Ali, Sage Infinite (cuts by DJ Stile)

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

1. They Watching
2. No Way Out (feat. Eternel)
3. Walk Alone
4. Legacies End (feat. Bloodline & Eternel)
5. Hungry Heathens (feat. Savage Brothers)
6. The Wait’s Over (feat. Kid Fade)
7. Breaking Point
8. Altogether Family (feat. Jace Abstract)
9. Lift Off (feat. Blabbermouf & Ellmatic)
10. Eyes Closed (feat. Wyze Mindz & Eternel)
11. Veterans Session (feat. EBGB, 2Ugli & Halfcut)
12. The Wreckoning
13. Info Wars (feat. Political Muscle)
14. Facts (diss track)

Quality: 320Kbps Location: USA

1. ANYTHING Ft. SLAINE (Produced by Marco Polo)
2. KILL YA BOSS (Produced by Teddy Roxpin)
3. DEPRESSION (Produced by Lingo)
4. BAD LUCK Ft. WRIS P & LARRY CHEEBA (Produced by Nox Beatz)
5. HITG (Produced by Stu Bangaz)
6. STRAWBERRY (Produced by Marco Polo)
7. DON’T MATTER Ft. REKS x EDO.G (Produced Supa Dave)
8. KARMA (Produced by ATG)
9. VOLTRON Ft. EDO.G x SLAINE (Produced by Teddy Roxpin)
10. SUICIDE (Produced by Falside)
11. BOSTON/CT/PHILLY Ft. Blacastan x Reef The Lost Cauze (Produced by David Gunkel)
12 .PART OF THE GAME (Produced by Skipp Whitman)
13. DIVORCED (Produced by Audible Doctor)
14. D.M.S. (Produced by Donte Beats)
15. KINGS (Produced by Statik Selektah)
16. 3 LETTERS Ft. Freddy Madball x HOYA ROCK (Produced by Damo (GANGSTARR)
17. PART OF THE GAME remix Ft. CRAIG G x LARRY O/LO (Produced by Skipp Whitman)
18. SUICIDE remix (Produced by Confidence)
19. OPINIONS (Produced by Ayatollah)

Quality: 320Kbps Location:Munich, Germany

To The Fullest [Original 12 Finger Dan version] ft. 12 Finger Dan, Stevie Drumz
To The Fullest [Rekless remix version] ft. Roger Rekless, Ningu Storm, Boshi San, Al Rock
To The Fullest [Roccwell remix version] ft. Mykill Miers, Roccwell, DJ Aspect
To The Fullest [Original 12 Finger Dan version instrumental] ft. 12 Finger Dan, Stevie Drumz
To The Fullest [Rekless remix version instrumental] ft. Roger Rekless, Ningu Storm, Boshi San, Al Rock
To The Fullest [Roccwell remix version instrumental] ft. Roccwell, DJ Aspect

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!