Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

Recorded 1996

1. Coming For The Kill
2. Choose Your Weapon
3. Visions Of Crime Featuring – Sherlock
4. Committing Sins
5. Trails & Tribulations
6. Daily Drama
7. Bless You Like Knoah
8. Take It To The Stage
9. Rap Wars Featuring – Dirty Boogs
10. Invasion
11. 103 04 (Killah Hills)
12. Murderous Type Slang Featuring – Dirty Boogs, Inspectah Deck, Pop Da Brown Hornet
13. More Goals
14. Mad Beef
15. Trilogy Featuring – Dirty Boogs, Star Da Sgt.
16. Back To 82´
17. MillionDollaNigga (MDN)
18. Murderous Type Slang (Alternate Version) Featuring – Dirty Boogs, Inspectah Deck, Pop Da Brown Hornet
19. Bless You Like Knoah (Alternate Version)
20. Visions Of Crime (Alternate Version) Featuring – Sherlock

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Upper Echelon
2. After The Fact
3. The Reveal
4. Cloud of Smoke
5. The Heavy Gun
6. I Apologize
7. Blessing and a Burden
8. Houston Is
9. Punishment Phase
10. Ain’t Family
11. The Healer
12. On The Way Down
13. From a Distance
14. Would You
15. Corner Store Convo

Location: Las Vegas

1.Sean Price – S.E.A.N.
2.Sean Price, EL Da Sensei & Doujah Raze – Everyday On The Street
3.OowopTheDon – Ink Pen feat. Sean Price, Kima Rocel & Tragedy Khadafi
4.Sean Price & Meyhem Lauren – Grown Man Palettes
5.Sean Price – All Time Great Feat. Ruste Juxx
6.Sean Price, Bun B, & Styles P – Top Tier prod. by Statik Selektah
7.Sean Price, Vic Spencer & ILLA Ghee – Jungle Gym
8.Fortunato & Sean Price – Don’t Drink The Kool Aid
9.DJ Skizz – Hot Breath ft. Your Old Droog, Sean Price, Fame of M.O.P. & Milano Constantine
10.Sean Price & MeRCY – Eagle Eye View
11.Apollo Brown & Ras Kass – Drink Irish feat. Slaine, Sick Jacken & Sean Price
12.Sean Price Ft Illa Ghee & Head I.C.E – Go Rambo
13.7evenThirty & Sean Price – Hook Heavy
14.Sean Price, Royal Flush, Danegurous &The White Shadow of Norway – NY Giants
15.Ruste Juxx, Baykan Barlas, Canibus, Rass Kass, Solomon Childs, Sean Price, Sars & DJ Q-Fingaz – Marauders
16.Sean Price & Starvin B – Infinity Gauntlet
17.Sean Price & RashDon – Steel City 2 Brownsville prod. by DJ Traverse
18.Sean Price & WestSideGunn – Blvk Tar
19.William Cooper ft Sean Price & Stoneface – Holy Mountain Produced by BP
20.Sean Price ft. Havoc – Anderson Silva
21.Silver Backs & Sean Price – Nems
22.Sean Price & Tame One – HaHa Da Rah Rah
23.Mr. Wonderful, Sean Price, Loch & Maestrolungs – Step Up (F__k With Me)
24.Treo ft. Sean Price – Get X Bob Banner
25.Sean Price, Milk Dee, & Murda Mook & DJ EFN – Crazy Dope (Another Time)
26.Sean Price – Garbanzo Beans
27.Sean Price, Labba & Git x 1Mt – TNT
28.Sean Price & M-Phazes – Land Of The Crooks ft. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu

Location: Virginia, USA

2.Everlasting Game (ft. Masta Ace & DJ Ill Digitz)
3.Fire In The Streets (ft. Dephlow)
4.Falling (ft. Anti Lilly)
5.Nothing Less
6.Sunshine (ft. Blu)
7.Can’t Fool Me (ft. Tiff The Gift)
8.Golden Era Vandals (ft. Ill Conscious & Av Hamilton)
9.The Cool Out (ft. Kid Abstrakt)
10.Fatherhood (ft. DJ Eveready)

Location: Connecticut, USA

1.Allotta Issues prod by Mogly
2.Viking Warriors ft DJ Riseone prod by Jr Makhno
3.The Choice is Yours
4.They Don’t Like Us Prod by Trillian
5.Reservoir Dogs ft Faez One, Big O , Inf. The soloist prod by 4th Assassin
6.The Shinin
7.Aint Nobody
8.Inappropriate Language prod by 4th Assassin
9.Cypher Lordz ft The Shadow People
10.Goonies ft DJ TMB
11.Shadow Goons ft The Shadow People
12.Carry The Cross remix

Location: USA

1.Quarantine – GOD pt 3 – Prod Twiz The Beat pro
2.Ny Ny- Blaq Poet ft Comet – Prod The Blaq one,Dj E.Rex
3.FireTeam – King Magnetic & Blaq Poet ft Comet,Sticky Money – Prod Alcaplla
4.Be There – J Hood ft Big Twins – Prod Max Dollas
5.Same Damn LO sweater – El Da Sensei, Sadat X,Thirstin Howl The 3rd, Life Long, Loer – Prod J Sands
6.In Da Jungle – Comet ft WyldBunch – Prod AstroVandalist
7.War Drums – Meyhem Lauren ft Hologram, Benny The Butcher – Prod Dj Muggs
8.Asian Kingpins – Planet Asia, Hus Kingpin – Prod Buckwild
9.Grimey Cloth – Comet, Dj TMB – Prod Mika Dough
10.Silver Surfer – Dj Flipcyide, Comet – pd Sal Barz
11.Wormz – Comet ft Daniel Son – Prod MMX
12.Johnny Cash – GOD pt 3 – Prod Twiz The Beat Pro
13.Animal – Blaq Poet – Prod The Blaq One, Dj E.Rex
14.Underground Rappers -King Magnetic ft Blaq Poet, Napoleon Da Legend – Prod Alcapella
15.Crescent Skrolls – Comet ft Tone Of Voice – Prod Dj Swab
16.Bourbon Street Gutter Wear – Daniel Son – Prod Buckwild
17.Street Religion – Meyhem Lauren ft Roc Marciano – Prod Dj Muggs
18.Fully Loaded – Rome Streetz, Rim Da Villain – Prod Buckwild
19.YFN – Meyhem Lauren, Raekwon – Prod Buckwild
20.10 From This Clip – Flee Lord – Prod Buckwild
21.Empty Promises – Cormega – Prod Street Runners
22.Floor Shot – Daniel Son ft Asun Eastwood – Prod Future Wave
23.One Shot Kill – Labba ft El Da Sensei – Prod PF Cuttin
24.City Of God – Cormega – Prod Street Runners


Quality: FLAC (Tracks +CUE)/320 Kbps – Location: USA

01. Rushmore Tune-Up (Intro)
02. National Threat (feat. East Coast Avengers)
03. Man Made Ways (feat. Slaine, Tha Trademarc, Vinnie Paz & Sabac Red)
04. Ain’t Shit Changed (feat. Outerspace)
05. Another Hundred Days In (feat. Tha Trademarc)
06. Revolutionary Theme Music (feat. Esoteric, Main Flow & King Magnetic)
07. The Spirit, Pt. 2 (feat. Champs vs. The League & Tha Trademarc)
08. Dispossable Heroes (feat. Nabo Rawk & Apeshit)
09. Pawns and Rooks (feat. Blaq Poet, Esoteric & Akir)
10. World Wounds (feat. Sabac Red, Tha Trademarc, Ishiek & DJ DFI of Revolution of the Mind)
11. Riot Gear (feat. Tha Trademarc, Termanology, Singapore Kane & Big Shug)
12. The Right to Remain Violent (feat. East Coast Avengers & Reef the Lost Cauze)
13. Technology Takeover (feat. Granite State)
14. Soldiers/Survivors (feat. Esoteric, Boycott Blues & Godilla)
15. Ride for a Cause (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze, Doap Nixon, Blacastan & Reks)
16. Artists in a Time of War (feat. Tha Trademarc)
17. Recession (feat. Jon Hope & LB)
18. Birth of a Nation (feat. Reks)



Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!