NEW 2020

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. A1a   
2. Anything Goes   
3. Present Day   
4. Point of Origin   
5. Bleed Clouds (feat. Freddie Black)   
6. 1:36 AM   
7. Till I Blackout (feat. Tash)   
8. CallyaNameOut   
9. The Future   
10. Break Bread (feat. Oak Lonetree)   
11 Brotha from Anotha   
12. Ride Alone (feat. Playa Slim)   
13. Fell Through

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Soundtrack To The Gutter   
2. Welcome To The Darkside (feat. Ruste Juxx)   
3. Madizm Psychos   
4. New York Crime Wave (feat. Q-Unique)   
5. Barbarians (feat. Shaz Illyork)   
6. Top Rate Marksmen (feat. Dunn D)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Cakes   
2. Front 2 Back   
3. Fast Life (Buckwild Remix)   
4. Wishful Thinking   
5. Come See Me   
6. Real Life   
7. Gun Brawl   
8. Right to the top   
9. Industry (Juice Crew Remix)   
10. Thug Ones   
11. Break A Bitch Neck (Large Pro Mix)   
12. It’s A Shame (Soul Mix)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Copy Machines
2. Just Because
3. Way To Live
4. Attack ft. NapsNdreds
5. The Baddest

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Do The Math (prod. by The Bossmen)
2. Do What You Want To feat. Omar Lye-Fook (prod. by Nottz)
3. Black Duke (prod. by Large Professor)
4. It’s Xav (prod. by The Xav)
5. Short Money (prod. by The Xav)
6. Time Is Now (prod. by The Xav)
7. Three Tales (prod. by The Xav)
8. Blessed To Grace (prod. by The Xav)
9. Pay The Toll (prod. by The Xav)
10. Come On feat. A.G. (prod. by Amazing Maze)
11. Can’t Stop Now feat. Kingsley Ibeneche (prod. by Nottz)
12. Bad Rap feat. Edo G (prod. by Large Professor)
13. Find A Way feat. Robert Young (prod. by Nottz)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: Ireland

1. Intro
2. K.R.S. ft. Baby Aztro
3. How Many Times (album version) ft. Sadat X & Wildelux
4. Mic Messiah ft. GS Advance
5. 24/7 ft. LMNO & Glad2Mecha
6. Interlude ft. DJ Eclipse
7. Killin’ Shit ft. DreamTek
8. Development ft. Glad2Mecha
9. Pressure ft. Gutta Grimey & DreamTek
10. Gemstar ft. Tre Eiht
11. CMS (remix) ft. Vakill
12. The Park ft. Zilla Rocca
13. Outro

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

Originally released on cassette only in 1995 and for the first time on vinyl, here’s the fully remastered debut album from SF’s 99th Demention.

A1. Intro
A2. Fast Forward That Shit!!
A3. Testin 1.2.3.
A4. Too Much Sauce
A5. Skit 1
A6. 99 MC
A7. Skit 2
B1. Skit 3
B2. I
B3. Back
B4. Dick In The Closet
B5. Skit
B6. Free

Quality: 320 Kbps – Beat Tape

1. Web Web, Glammerlicious – The Oracle (Glammerlicious Remix)
2. Web Web, L One – Alternate Truth (L One Remix)
3. Web Web, Twit One – Meh Te (Twit One Remix)
4. Web Web, Glammerlicious – Red Sunrise (Glammerlicious Remix)
5. Web Web, C-Ras – Unreal Prediction (C-Ras Remix)
6. Web Web, Harry Crotch – Dada (Harry Crotch Remix)
7. Web Web, Don Philippe – Safar (Don Philippe Remix)
8. Web Web, Sátyr – Dada (Sátyr Remix)
9. Web Web, Sepalot – The Oracle (Sepalot Remix)
10. Web Web, Glammerlicious – Nonviolent Constellations (Glammerlicious Dark Forest Remix)
11. Web Web, Flip – Safar (Flip Remix)
12. Web Web, L One – Alternate Truth (L One Alternate Remix)
13. Web Web, L One – Dada (L One Remix)
14. Web Web, C-Ras – Maroc Blues (C-Ras Remix)
15. Web Web, C-Ras – Safar (C-Ras Remix)
16. Web Web, Glammerlicious – Nonviolent Constitution (Glammerlicious 6/8th Samba Remix)
17. Web Web, L One – Dada (L One Dadaism Remix)
18. Web Web, Jan Doe – Agowu (Jan Doe Remix)
19. Web Web, ditu – Safar (ditu Remix)
20. Web Web, C-Ras – Balini (C-Ras Remix)
21. Web Web, L One – Unreal Prediction (L One Remix)
22. Web Web, Goldfingah – Nonviolent Constellations (Goldfingah Remix)
23. Web Web, Don Philippe – Journey To No End (Don Philippe Remix)
24. Web Web, L One – Journey To No End (L One Remix)
25. Web Web, Glammerlicious – Nonviolent Constitution (Glammerlicious Cave Remix)
26. Web Web, Jan Doe – Agowu (Jan Doe Beat II Edit)
27. Web Web, Glammerlicious – King Of Forbidden Lands (Glammerlicious Remix)
28. Web Web, L One – Nonviolent Constellations (L One Remix)
29. Web Web, C-Ras – The Ring Part 1 (C-Ras Remix)
30. Web Web, C-Ras – The Ring Part 4 (C-Ras Remix)
31. Web Web, Glammerlicious – Unreal Prediction (Glammerlicious The Swarm Remix)
32. Web Web, L One – Alternate Truth (L One Deep Remix)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

A1 Big Timers
A2 Fool Proof
A3 Dead Em
A4 Rip Code
B1 Rip Code [Remix]
B2 The Music
B3 We Raw
B4 Keep It Hot

All tracks produced by Angelo “A.N.G.” Foukas

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA – Beat Tape

A compilation anthem records produced by Shazam X between the years of 93 to 96.

1. Down For My Crown (Kenny Dope Mix)
2. The Incredible
3. Reality Check
4. Bring Da Ruckus
5. Uptown Anthem
6. Down For My Crown (Shazam X Dubstrumental Mix)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1.Death Rap (Remastered) (feat. Sabac Red)
2. Take Hiphop Back (Remastered) (feat. Vinnie Paz & Immortal Technique)
3. Keep On Driving (Remastered)
4. The City (Remastered)
5. You’re Dead (Remastered) (feat. ILL Bill)
6. Tough Jew (Remastered)
7. Thugcore Cowboy (Remastered)
8. Party Killer (Remastered)
9. Robbery ’95 (Remastered)
10. Light My Fire (Remastered)
11. Fuck Commercial Rap (Remastered)
12. Vaginal Secretions (Remastered)
13. Blicky
14. Snitches Get Stitches

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Koi Intro   
2. Under Under (feat. Bravos Exodus, Elz Sinatra, Cliff Clavin & Louie Freelunches)   
3. The Beat Goes (feat. Awful P)   
4. That Saturday Session (feat. Father Focus Confucius, Rated R CNY, Ixion Form & DJ TMB)   
5. Crime de la Crime (feat. Julius Sleazer)   
6. Perdition (feat. Rated R CNY)   
7. Sanguin (feat. Cliff Clavin, Elz Sinatra & Ixion Form)   
8. The Time, the Place (feat. The Mighty Al Harden & Nico the Beast)   
9. Adobo Alley Cats (feat. Ixion Form, J.A.I. Pera, Hi Q, Dr Fowlmouf & Drew Dollars)   
10. Golden Era Goons (feat. INF, Psych, Ragnar Vallon, Coal Cash & DJ TMB)   
11. Ain’t Got No (feat. Jake Haw & Ixion Form)   
12. Face Full of Webo Rebels (feat. Ixion Form, Hi Q, Dr FowlMouf & I.N.F)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!