New 2019

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Hudson & Alphonse
2. Mustard (feat. Rigz)
3. Boyz in the Hood
4. Soul Plane (feat. Rigz)
5. Kill Papi Pt. 2 (feat. Rigz & M.A.V.)
6. Elixir (feat. Daniel Son, Saipher Soze & Rigz)
7. Porch Lights
8. Plastic (feat. Rigz)
9. Drugged Out (feat. Rigz)
10. Enough is Enough
11. Carnation Milk (feat. Rigz, Saipher Soze & Daniel Son)
12. Boss Sauce

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Tight Loop Intro
2. Marvin Munroe
3. Outta My Mind (Prod by B Dvine)
4. Gotham (feat. B Dvine & Goretex) (Prod by B Dvine)
5. Mafia Flicks (feat. Tragedy Khadafi & B Dvine)
6. Elephant In The Room (Prod by E-Prosounds)
7. Gorgeous
8. Emily – Interlude
9. Sonnets In The Rain
10. 4evr N A Day
11. Keep It A Buck (feat. Fly Anakin)
12. Sarah
13. Numbers On The Board (Prod by eXodus)
14. Funky Jam Outro
15. Bonus Cut – Who Want It?

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Paper (feat. Planet Asia)   
2. Go Getta   
3. Snappin’ Nex   
4. Body Bags (feat. Loc Barz)   
5. Break Bread (feat. Micall Parknsun, Joker Starr & Anyway Tha God)   
6. Keep It Real   
7. Marvel   
8. Verbal Assault (feat. Rim P)   
9. What You Want (feat. Ruste Juxx)   
10. Now You See Me

Location: USA

Chi-Ali, Fokis, Al Tejeda & Ras Kass – «The Future Is Now»
Quindo Blaze Ft. P Da Blame – «Grimey Season»
Ras Kass Ft. KRS-One – «Bardom»
Chi-Ali Ft. Fat Joe – «Games and Things»
Marquee Dimond – «Dreamin»
Filth & Foul Ft. Masta Ace & Madchild – «Stomp»
Jung Spade – «Memories»
CRF, Edo. G, E.S.I.K & Waseem – «Step Ya Game Up»
Torae, Skyzoo, Fokis & Cortez – «City Of Giants»
Afrological – «Legacy»
Shadez Of Brooklyn – «Paradise»
Romano – «I.D.G.A.F»
Cataly$t Ft. Sadat X – «Champion Music»

Enjoy this free download as it will only be available for a limited Time


Sheffield is known for its closed down steel factories, two average lower-league football clubs and a rich musical heritage including the likes of Def Leppard, the Arctic Monkeys, Pulp and the formidable Warp Records. Continuing that musical lineage is a young rapper by the name of Vard. Sheffield-born and raised this 27-year old is about to release his third album ‘Dreams LP’ .

DREAMS LP is available NOW in all digital platforms (Itunes, Google Play, Tidal…) and physical edition.

Check the ATOD youtube channel:

Quality: 320Kbps Location: UK

Land of Steel
Burnin’ (feat. Jordan Nathaniel)
Ups & Downs (feat. Wish Master)
Open Eye
Doin’ It Again (feat. Wish Master)
Gettin’ By (feat. Jordan Nathaniel)
Problems (Had Enough) [feat. TUG MC]
Me & You (feat. Jordan Nathaniel)
Dreams (feat. CW Jones)

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Chile

01.- Profesional con Dj Cidtronyck
02.- La Clave con Stailok & DjCidtronyck
03.- Sol con Anita Tijoux & Dj Jopsen
04.- Hey Hey con Nuclear & Dj Jopsen
05.- Witrapain con Luanko & Dj Cidtronyck
06.- Interludio Naiwonder con Cidtronyck
07.- Mata tu Idolo con Dj Cidtronyck
08.- Una Sola Bala + Ahora Vuelvo Cebolla rememba con Dj Cidtronyck
09.- En el aire con Macha Chico Trujillo & Aerstame
10.- Keep it Real con Nfx & Dj Cidtronyck
11.- Musica con Anima Soul & Dj Cidtronyck
12.- Por si las moscas En otra version con Matiah & Dj Perez
13.- No van pal baile con Rxndee Akozta & Dj Cidtronyck
14.- Haiti – Wallmapu con Alpha
15.- Haiti – Wallmapu con Alpha (Remix)
16.- Del Sur a Ferguson con Rebel Diaz, Tef Poe, Jamil, G1 & Dj Cidtronyck
17.- Vida Musik con Rxnde Akozta, Stailok & Dj Cidtronyck

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Power to the People   
2. Rhyme on Everything   
3. On the Run (feat. Rass Kass)   
4. Underground Jobs (feat. Big Twins)   
5. U Must Be in the Fiction   
6. It’s a Wrap (feat. Ruste Juxx)   
7. For Those (feat. Stic Man)   
8. Real Love   
9. Dear Mami Nyanga   
10. Days and Nights

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
Check It out!!