Dutch producer Skinny Bonez Tha Godfatha linked up with the respected Queens, NY veteran duo 40-40 (Last Measure & L.E.O.) to bring you the brand new EP ’40 Bonez’.The 3 musicians prove that they can deliver a very versatile sound over 7 tracks.
All the featured artists on this album are coming from the Voodoo Docterz camp! Both L.E.O. and Skinny Bonez Tha Godfatha are part of Voodoo Docterz, so it was a logical move to feature some VDZ family on the project.

Enjoy and support them fam!

Location: The Netherlands – USA

I Told That
Mannequins (Ft. ILLtemper)
Not Enough Love (Ft. Hollow Jack)
The Tree Of Life
Soultakers (Ft. Ciphurphace & Silentmind)
Rise N Shine (Lullaby the Outro)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Budapest, Hungary

1. Where U From (Ft. Ill Proceeja) [NL]
2. Tell Me (Ft. Imagery) [UK]
3. Back Home (Ft. Flow’etic) [CH]
4. Right Time (Ft. Mic Bles) [US]
5. Do Without Who (Ft. Mr Noun) [SE]
6. Never Going Back (Ft. Mkiza) [DK]
7. What You Got (Ft. MC FÜBB) [CAN]


Sheffield is known for its closed down steel factories, two average lower-league football clubs and a rich musical heritage including the likes of Def Leppard, the Arctic Monkeys, Pulp and the formidable Warp Records. Continuing that musical lineage is a young rapper by the name of Vard. Sheffield-born and raised this 27-year old is about to release his third album ‘Dreams LP’ .

DREAMS LP is available NOW in all digital platforms (Itunes, Google Play, Tidal…) and physical edition.

Check the ATOD youtube channel:

Quality: 320Kbps Location: UK

Land of Steel
Burnin’ (feat. Jordan Nathaniel)
Ups & Downs (feat. Wish Master)
Open Eye
Doin’ It Again (feat. Wish Master)
Gettin’ By (feat. Jordan Nathaniel)
Problems (Had Enough) [feat. TUG MC]
Me & You (feat. Jordan Nathaniel)
Dreams (feat. CW Jones)

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Greece

Watch me (feat. INTeLL)
What you came for (feat. Alida SoulMama & Dj Moya)
Clap to it
Money (feat. Cam & Nelly)
Love’s fury
Never ever die(feat. Dj Groove Sparkz)
Smoke (feat. Mic Bles)
Shiny (feat. Martzi)
Played the fool
Smooth as butter (Cassette Edition)
From the garden (Cassette Edition)
On my mind (Cassette Edition)
The withering (Cassette Edition)
Summer time recline (Cassette Edition)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: CANADA

1. Live from Milano Intro
2. Unstoppable (feat. Mad Soul)
3. Never Shut Up (feat. Jangy)
4. Underground Madness (feat. Mad Soul)
5. Messed Up (feat. Jaide & ArgentoVivo)
6. Bang Boom (feat. Mad Soul)
7. Up in the City Lights (feat. Warez)
8. No Matter (feat. Flow & Mad Soul)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Italy

1. With Attitude (feat. Afu-Ra, Mastino, Big THings, Dj Fastcut)
2. Quaggiù (feat. Flesha, Jap, Zampa)
3. Quasi Niente Di Sbagliato (feat. Moder)
4. Pazmanian Devil (feat. Ianne)
5. Most Underrated MC (feat. Lord Madness)
6. Sesto Senso (feat. Asso)
7. Combo Mega (feat. Ares Adami, Drimer)
8. Il Giardino (feat. Zeth Catle)
9. Butta la Pasta (feat. Basilari All Stars)
10. Beat Check (feat. Apoc)
11. Ipse Dixit (feat. Warez) [Remix]
12. A Long Time (feat. Brenno, Piero Erre, Dj Daf Tee)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Germany

1. Intro
2. Enter the Army (feat. Killarmy)
3. I Go Hard (feat. Fellpeepz)
4. God Frequency (feat. Aslaam Mahdi)
5. Bronx Brooklyn Express (feat. Smoothe da hustler, Nine & Brisk Fingaz)
6. Dirty Samurai (feat. Knucklez)
7. Joell Ortiz Revision (feat. Taiyamo Denku)
8. Wack Rappers (feat. Caos)
9. Shotz at Them (feat. Harry Fuche)
10. No Sleep (feat. Cool from the Ave)
11. Fly Swordsman (feat. Rec Ali)
12. Movements (feat. Rock Mecca)
13. Lampin’ (feat. Kinetic9 & Cool Peepz)
14. Ill Curriculum (feat. Mic Bles)
15. Grown Man Rap (feat. Uncle Bungle)
16. Heroes for Hire (feat. Elementree & Dani-El Uriah)
17. Meine Welt (feat. Man Behind the Sun)
18. Hrs Generals (feat. Hidden & M-Acculate)
19. Illegal (feat. 308)
20. Master the Art (feat. Kinetic9)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
Check It out!!