Quality: FLAC/320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

Disc 1
01. Primo’s Four Course Meal
02. Playin’ With Fire (feat. Styles of Beyond & Apathy)
03. Spoiled Rotten (feat. J-Zone)
04. Way of the Gun (feat. Esoteric, Lord Digga & Apathy)
05. Diablos (feat. Louis Logic)
06. So Cold (feat. Oktober)
07. All About Drama (feat. Big Scoob, Sleepy Eyes & Ali Vegas)
08. Clap (feat. Cashmere the PRO & Oktober)
09. Never the Least
10. Guerilla Orchestra (feat. Tino Vega & Apathy)
11. The Battle [Extended Mix] (feat. Mike Shinoda)
12. Revaporate (feat. DutchMassive & Majik Most)
13. Down & Dirty About My Scratch
14. Who’s F–kin’ Around [Remix] (feat. K-Skills)
15. Rock [Remix] (feat. Louis Logic, Lexicon, J-Zone & Ryu)
16. Fahrenheit 813 (feat. DutchMassive & Majik Most)
17. The Countdown Theory (feat. Walkmen)
18. ] Hold Something (feat. DutchMassive)
Disc 2
01. Turntable Science (feat. DJ Skully)
02. Yell At Us (feat. Apathy & Esoteric)
03. Right Now
04. All Out War (feat. Lyrical Commission)
05. Eatadiccup (feat. J-Zone)
06. Just a Feelin’ (feat. Majik Most)
07. Without Warning (feat. the1shanti)
08. Devastating MC’s (feat. Esoteric & Apathy)
09. S.C.O.M. (feat. Ryu, Juelz Santana & Mike Shinoda)
10. Represent (feat. Apathy & Motive)
11. The Final Word (feat. L-Fudge)
12. 7L Freestyle (feat. Big Scoob & Terra)
13. Extra Thug Sauce [J-Zone Remix] (feat. Guttamouf & Majik Most)
14. 616 Rewind (feat. Tonedeff, Deacon the Villain, Sankofa, Kno & more)
15. Tropic States (f/ Tino Vega, RK, Murdock, Vocab, & more)
16. Inaudible
17. Fallout (feat. Walkmen & DutchMassive)
18. Critical Conditions [12″ Mix] (feat. Vex of the Boogiemonsters & more)
19. Do That (feat. DutchMassive)
Disc 3
01. Blao! (feat. Fabolous, Hot Karl & Redman)
02. Me & My Friends (feat. Apathy & One Two)
03. Stuck Up [Stick ‘Em Remix] (feat. Majik Most & Eternia)
04. F-L-A Team (feat. Murdock & Tino Vega)
05. Demigodz Clap (feat. Apathy, Ryu, Motive, Tak & Esoteric)
06. Extra Thug Sauce (feat. Guttamouf & Majik Most)
07. The Revolution (feat. Outerspace)
08. Open the Mic (feat. Jay Love, Louis Logic, J-Zone & J.J. Brown)
09. Panic (feat. RichBums)
10. Who What When Where (feat. Majik Most)
11. TampaHipHop.Com Freestyle
12. Pit of the Flame (feat. DutchMassive & Majik Most)
13. All Night (feat. Apathy & Tak)
14. Mother Molesters Freestyle (feat. Apathy & Majik Most)
15. It Ain’t
16. DJ Unknown & Mekalek Freestyle (feat. J-Zone, Al-Shid & Rok One)
17. Forever (feat. Kimani of the Masterminds, L-Fudge, Mr. Rictor & more)
18. Windows 98 (feat. Majik Most)
19. Phantasmagoria (feat. Araknophobix, DutchMassive, Maleko & Raj)
Disc 4
01. Floss Filthy (feat. Big Scoob)
02. Political Gangstas (feat. Apathy)
03. Baldwin Brothers (feat. Majik Most)
04. Murder Death Kill (feat. Esoteric)
05. Can’t Leave Rap Alone
(feat. Apathy)
06. Big Dummy (feat. Mareko)
07. Who’s F–kin’ Around (feat. K-Skills)
08. Silence & I (feat. Vinnie Paz & King Syze)
09. Cover & Duck (feat. Styles of Beyond & Mike Shinoda)
10. Skrilla Guerilla Freestyle
11. Shhhh! (feat. Apathy)
12. Yout Ain’t Seen It Comin’ (feat. Highcollide & Paradox)
13. Mother Molesters Freestyle [MILF Mix] (feat. Apathy & Majik Most)
14. All Out War [Prowla Remix] (feat. Lyrical Commission)
15. Real Villains (feat. Guttamouf, Lord Digga & Majik Most)
16. Yell At Us [Devastator Remix] (feat. Apathy & Esoteric)
17. Tampa International [Remix] (feat. Funkghost, I-Man & Phobi-One)
18. The Countdown Theory [Remix] (feat. Walkmen)
19. Critical Conditions [Original Mix] (feat. Vex, DutchMassive & Majik Most)


320 KBPS

Quality: FLAC/320Kbps Location: USA

Props Lovic

1. ANYTHING Ft. SLAINE (Produced by Marco Polo)
2. KILL YA BOSS (Produced by Teddy Roxpin)
3. DEPRESSION (Produced by Lingo)
4. BAD LUCK Ft. WRIS P & LARRY CHEEBA (Produced by Nox Beatz)
5. HITG (Produced by Stu Bangaz)
6. STRAWBERRY (Produced by Marco Polo)
7. DON’T MATTER Ft. REKS x EDO.G (Produced Supa Dave)
8. KARMA (Produced by ATG)
9. VOLTRON Ft. EDO.G x SLAINE (Produced by Teddy Roxpin)
10. SUICIDE (Produced by Falside)
11. BOSTON/CT/PHILLY Ft. Blacastan x Reef The Lost Cauze (Produced by David Gunkel)
12 .PART OF THE GAME (Produced by Skipp Whitman)
13. DIVORCED (Produced by Audible Doctor)
14. D.M.S. (Produced by Donte Beats)
15. KINGS (Produced by Statik Selektah)
16. 3 LETTERS Ft. Freddy Madball x HOYA ROCK (Produced by Damo (GANGSTARR)
17. PART OF THE GAME remix Ft. CRAIG G x LARRY O/LO (Produced by Skipp Whitman)
18. SUICIDE remix (Produced by Confidence)
19. OPINIONS (Produced by Ayatollah)


320 kbps
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!