DJ & Mixtapes

Location: UK

Anthology Intro
Nu Wu (Method Man & Raekwon)
Radio Freestyle pt. 1 (Ghostface)
Radio Freestyle pt. 2 (Method Man)
NYC Everything (RZA & Method Man)
Wu Tang Slang (skit)
N***a Please (ODB)
Free (RZA)
Ms Fat Booty pt. 2 (Mos Def & Ghostface)
La Rhumba (Ndira, RZA, Method Man & Killa Sin)
Have Mercy (Killa Sin & La The Darkman)
3 Bricks (Biggie, Raekwon & Ghostface)
Beneath The Surface (GZA)
Love (ODB, Prodigal Sunn & Chuck D)
Summertime (Ghostface & Beyonce)
Circles (Method Man, Raekwon & Inspectah Deck)
Natural High (Sunz Of Man)
0800 Suicide (Gravediggaz)
Drama (Thea, RZA & Rugged Monk)
New York (Ghostface, AZ & Raekwon)
The Road (Bronze Nazareth, Masta Killa & Inspectah Deck)
King Of Kings (Havoc & Raekwon)
Tru Masters (Inspectah Deck, Pete Rock & Kurupt)
One More To Go (Deadly Vemons & Wu-Tang)
Magnum Force (Jim Jones & U-God)
Power Of God (Inspectah Deck)
Good Times (Ghostface, Raekwon & Superb)

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Russia

The Art Of Dying (Goretex)
The Virtual Goat (Goretex x Ill Bill)
Born Of Fire (Goretex)
Earth Rot (Goretex)
Momentary Lapse Of Reason (Goretex)
Extreme Makeover (Goretex) Metal Rmx
The Art Of Dying (instrumental)
The Virtual Goat (instrumental)
Born Of Fire (instrumental)
Earth Rot (instrumental)
Momentary Lapse Of Reason (instrumental)
Extreme Makeover (instrumental)

Quality: 320Kbps Location: USA

1. Lotto
2. Macho on Coke
3. Ric Flair Skit
4. Rvd
5. Gorilla Monsoon
6. Dudley Boys
7. Finn Balor
8. Dean Malenko
9. Chyna
10. Perfect Plex
11. Jimmy Hart Skit
12. Vader
13. Elizabeth
14. Mean Gene
15. Ringside Rockin Furs
16. Mr. Fuji
17. Luger
18. Bob Backlund
19. John Bena
20. Summer Slam 88
21. R.I.P Bobby

Quality: 320 kbps – Location: France

1. Ah yeah
2. It’s real Hip-Hop music
3. All for the cut N03 (Cuts)
4. Cut z beat
5. Hip-Hop masterpieces 26
6. Hip-Hop masterpieces 27
7. Hip-Hop masterpieces 28
8. Hip-Hop masterpieces 29
9. Hip-Hop masterpieces 30
10. Switch off
11. What kind of Dj is (Cuts)
12. Hip-Hop masterpieces 31
13. Hip-Hop masterpieces 32
14. Hip-Hop masterpieces 33
15. Hip-Hop masterpieces 34
16. Hip-Hop masterpieces 35

Location: Middleton, NY,USA

Milano Constantine – Flying Saucers produced by DJ Enyoutee
King Magnetic & SmooVth – Broadcasting Live produced by Haleem The GodBrother
Alpha Faktion – Creative Control «Re-Program» produced by Venom (scratches by Venom)
D Strong & King RA – VLAD TV produced by Supreme Da Almighty
Realio Sparkzwell – Save My City produced by Plague MD
Zagnif Nori & King Author – Head Hunting produced by Plague MD
Dirt Platoon – ’88 produced by 3I’sYd
Rap P – Make It or Take It produced by Supreme Da Almighty
The Bad Seed – What I’m On produced by Tensho
Alpha Faktion & Starvin B – Inner Savage produced by Plague MD
Planet Asia, Tone Cuff, Krumb Snatcha – Sacred Math produced by Plague MD
I.N.F. – The Cycle produced by Plague MD
Reap – Who Knows? produced by Plague MD
Toxsicpreme Al-Amin – Shine produced by Rebelxgenius
D.V. Alias Khryst, Rock of Heltah Skeltah, Lord Have Mercy – Veteran Status Remix produced by DLP
Whichcraft – Bring The Light produced Plague MD
Born Unique & Milano Constantine – Destruct produced by DJ Spinna
UG, Skanks the Rap Martyr, King Author, Nowaah The Flood, DJ Tekwun, The Bad Seed, Zagnif Nori – Strength In Numbers produced by The Custodian Of Records
Planet Asia & Goretex – Return To Power produced by Supreme Da Almighty
L.E.O. & Last Measure – Ample Time produced by Plague MD
Alpha Faktion – Breaking Ground produced by Chess Pain
IDE – Mic Hog produced by DJ Enyoutee
Planet Asia – Over The Airwaves produced by Plague MD
Starvin B – The Flame Thrower produced by Plague MD
Planet Asia, Tone Cuff, Krumb Snatcha – Sacred Math Remix produced by Mr. Jack

Location: France

DJ Djaz – Underbars (Intro)
K-Mack – In Baltimore
Da Minds Of Sol – Blinded By Da Light
Son A Bluntz – Don’t Snooze
Alps Cru – All Alone
Concrete Click – Where You At
DNA – My Shit Is Tight
Polecat – R.I.P
Frankenstein – Combine With Frankenstein (feat. Grimace Lov)
NY Confidential – Me & You
Microphone Terrorist – Green Paper
DJ Djaz – Rock In The Beat
Natural Elements – Machine Gun Prayer
Oktober – Infinite Echoes
One Deep – Crime Stories
Drama Klub – The Heist
Mental Wards – Choose Ya Fate
Dirty Face Angels – It’s Not A Game
DJ Djaz – Combinations From The Masters (Outro)

Dj Akhet se pone la máscara de Garland Greene para modelar este trabajo compuesto de once instrumentales que abarcan varios estilos, aunque moviéndose siempre en torno al underground y los ritmos contundentes del hardcore. Primera «beat-tape» del productor sevillano que se ha hecho cargo del aspecto musical desde el primer bombo hasta la última mezcla.
Diseño y realización de portada por 2K gfx.

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Russia

Swashbuckling (Apathy)
Winter (Apathy)
Amon RAW (Apathy, Celph Titled, Pumpkinhead)
Charlie Brown (Apathy, Oh No, Kappa Gamma)
Handshakes With Snakes (B-Real, Sick Jacken, Apathy)
Pay Your Dues (Apathy)
Honkey Kong (Apathy, Vinnie Paz)
Gorbachev (Apathy, O.C.)
Rap Is Not Pop (Apathy)
Swashbuckling (instrumental)
Winter (instrumental)
Amon RAW (instrumental)
Charlie Brown (instrumental)
Handshakes With Snakes (instrumental)
Pay Your Dues (instrumental)
Honkey Kong (instrumental)
Gorbachev (instrumental)
Rap Is Not Pop (instrumental)
Bonus Track 1
Bonus Track 2
Bonus Track 3
Bonus Track 4
Bonus Track 5

Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan

You Aint Heard ft. Scandalated prod by. Matt Houston
Breathe prod by Araab Muzik
Authentic prod by. DJ Premier
Maybach Dreams ft. JC prod by. Kontender
Versace prod by. Statik Selectah
Eyes Wide prod by. Tommy Vamoz
Carnel Knowledge prod by. The Alchemist
The Proclamation ft. J-Rob, A-1 prod by. Tommy Vamoz
Spark Ya Lighters prod by. J.Dilla
What It’s Worth ft. Wise Thoughts prod by. Black Milk
La Grand Vitesse (The Grand) prod by. Pete Rock
Casino Nights prod by. Tommy Vamoz
Summer 17 prod by. 9th Wonder

Location: France

Dante Inferno (Intro)
All Alone (Instrumental)
Lyrikal Landslide (Instrumental)
What’s Done Is Done (Instrumental)
Déjà Vu (Instrumental)
The Mecca (Interlude)
I’m Here (Instrumental)
Disobedience (Instrumental)
Call Of The Wild (Instrumental)
She’s Broke (Instrumental)
Believers (Interlude)
Ambition Of The Shallows (Instrumental)
Just Listen (Instrumental)
Longevity (Instrumental)
Who Be The Realest (Instrumental)
Making Cuts (Instrumental)
Hell’s Storm (Instrumental)
Maniac (Instrumental)
Damned (Interlude)
Other Shit (Instrumental)
Projects (Instrumental)
The Payback (Instrumental)
All Alone ft. Masta Ace & Torae (Acapella)
Lyrikal Landslide ft. Ruste Juxx & Nutso (Acapella)
What’s Done Is Done ft. Ide & Jise One (Acapella)
Déjà Vu ft. Rasheed Chappell & Soul The American Dream (Acapella)
I’m Here ft. Dontique & CF (Acapella)
Disobedience ft. Clever One (Acapella)
Call Of The Wild ft. Team Thoro (Absouljah, Spicco, Halfa Brick) (Acapella)
She’s Broke ft. Guilty Simpson (Acapella)
Ambition Of The Shallows ft. Napoleon Da Legend & Paloma Pradal (Acapella)
Just Listen ft. Wildelux (Acapella)
Longevity ft. GOD, J-Merk & Jamil Honesty (Acapella)
Who Be The Realest ft. King Magnetic (Acapella)
Hell’s Storm ft. Q-Unique, Hex One & Milez Grimez (Acapella)
Maniac ft. Xplicit Content (Unkn?wN, Fatha Death, Eternel, Apacalypze) (Acapella) (Acapella)
Other Shit ft. Dirt Platoon & Wyld Bunch (Acapella)
Projects ft. Spit Gemz & Eff Yoo (Acapella)
The Payback ft. EMS (M-Dot, REV, Mayhem) (Acapella)

Location: Granada, Spain

Tengo A Tus Hijos
This Is International (con Young Sin & Snak)
The Vil Bross (con Pulgar)
Sala de Operaciones
Hambre (Egostreet)
Warning (con Dj Nakad)
Dolor (con Foyone)
Hablando Calle (con Dj Nakad)
Assassin Cap.II (Skit)
Si yo contara (con Dj Nakad)
Dormir Con Tranquilidad
Ni Tu Ni Tu Gremio
Un Extraño Desayuno
Sucio Paraiso Remix (con Dj Nakad)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!