Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

 A1. Multiply (Clean)
A2. Multiply (Instr.)
A3. Kombat (Dirty)
B1. Get That Money (Clean)
B2. Take That (Dirty)
B3. Hot Shit (Dirty)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. A1a   
2. Anything Goes   
3. Present Day   
4. Point of Origin   
5. Bleed Clouds (feat. Freddie Black)   
6. 1:36 AM   
7. Till I Blackout (feat. Tash)   
8. CallyaNameOut   
9. The Future   
10. Break Bread (feat. Oak Lonetree)   
11 Brotha from Anotha   
12. Ride Alone (feat. Playa Slim)   
13. Fell Through

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Soundtrack To The Gutter   
2. Welcome To The Darkside (feat. Ruste Juxx)   
3. Madizm Psychos   
4. New York Crime Wave (feat. Q-Unique)   
5. Barbarians (feat. Shaz Illyork)   
6. Top Rate Marksmen (feat. Dunn D)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Cakes   
2. Front 2 Back   
3. Fast Life (Buckwild Remix)   
4. Wishful Thinking   
5. Come See Me   
6. Real Life   
7. Gun Brawl   
8. Right to the top   
9. Industry (Juice Crew Remix)   
10. Thug Ones   
11. Break A Bitch Neck (Large Pro Mix)   
12. It’s A Shame (Soul Mix)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Copy Machines
2. Just Because
3. Way To Live
4. Attack ft. NapsNdreds
5. The Baddest

Quality: FLAC (Tracks +CUE)/320 Kbps – Location: USA

Thanks to Lovic

Stand Up (Produced by DJ Raz)
Price Tags (Produced by Vherbal)
Last Hours (Produced by L’undercover)
Another Day Pt.2 (Produced by Supreme Da Almighty)
The Real Truth (Produced by Ayatollah)
Move Back (Produced by Alterbeats)
The Formation (skit) (Produced by The Custodian of Records)
Let ‘Em Watch (Produced by Vherbal)
System Shutdown (Produced by Marco Polo)
The Shining (Produced by Vherbal)
Divide The Fortress (Produced by DJ Skizz)
Creative Control Skit (Produced by Chess Pain)
Creative Control (Produced by Nottz)
The Lineage (Produced by Marley Marl)


320 KBPS

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Do The Math (prod. by The Bossmen)
2. Do What You Want To feat. Omar Lye-Fook (prod. by Nottz)
3. Black Duke (prod. by Large Professor)
4. It’s Xav (prod. by The Xav)
5. Short Money (prod. by The Xav)
6. Time Is Now (prod. by The Xav)
7. Three Tales (prod. by The Xav)
8. Blessed To Grace (prod. by The Xav)
9. Pay The Toll (prod. by The Xav)
10. Come On feat. A.G. (prod. by Amazing Maze)
11. Can’t Stop Now feat. Kingsley Ibeneche (prod. by Nottz)
12. Bad Rap feat. Edo G (prod. by Large Professor)
13. Find A Way feat. Robert Young (prod. by Nottz)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. One Time
2. Diamond In The Rough Featuring – Oblivious
3. Time Is Now
4. Bop 2 It Featuring – Akrobatik
5. Holdin It Down
6. Field Of Dreams
7. Aww Yeah Featuring – Ripshop
8. Kool (Remix)
9. Letters With Love
10. Kool

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

Originally released on cassette only in 1995 and for the first time on vinyl, here’s the fully remastered debut album from SF’s 99th Demention.

A1. Intro
A2. Fast Forward That Shit!!
A3. Testin 1.2.3.
A4. Too Much Sauce
A5. Skit 1
A6. 99 MC
A7. Skit 2
B1. Skit 3
B2. I
B3. Back
B4. Dick In The Closet
B5. Skit
B6. Free

Ah, And We Do It Like This [Vinyl, 12″ Promo] (1990)


A1. Ah, And We Do It Like This
A2. Ah, And We Do It Like This (Dub Club)
B1. Ah, And We Do It Like This (Dub Vocal)
B2. Ah, And We Do It Like This (Instrumental)

Throw Ya Gunz [Vinyl 12″ Promo] (1992)

320 Kbps

A1. Bacdafucup
A2. Throw Ya Gunz (LP Version)
B1. Throw Ya Gunz (Instrumental)

Throw Ya Gunz [CDS] (1992)


1. Throw Ya Gunz (Radio Version)
02. Bacdafucup
03. Throw Ya Gunz (LP Version)
04. Shifftee (Radio Version)

Judgment Night (CDS) (1993)

192 KBPS

01. Judgement Night (Radio Edit)
02. Judgement Night (Biohazard Guitar Mix)
03. Judgement Night (Album Version)

Slam (The Alternatives) [CDM] (1993)

320 KBPS

01. Slam (Bionyx Remix)
02. Slam (Industrial Strength Remix)
03. Slam (LP Version)
04. Slam (Nuclear Waste Industrial Mix)
05. Slam (Glow In The Dark Frustration Mix)

Slam (CDS) (1993)

32o KBPS

01. Slam (Vocal)
02. Slam (Instrumental)
03. Da Nex Niguz (Vocal)
04. Da Nex Niguz (Instrumental)

Shifftee [CDM] (1993)

320 KBPS

01. Shifftee (Radio Version)
02. Shifftee (Shytizon Remix)
03. Shifftee (Spikinspan Remix)
04. Shifftee (Acapella)
05. Shifftee (Instrumental)
06. Shifftee (Instrumental Remix)
07. Bichasniguz (LP Version)
08. Bichasniguz (Instrumental

Evil Streets (Remix) / Purse Snatchers Pt. 2 [Vinyl, 12″, Promo] (1995)

192 KBPS

A1. Evil Streets (Remix Clean) (Feat. Method Man)
A2. Evil Streets (Remix Dirty) (Feat. Method Man)
A3. Evil Streets (Remix Instrumental)
B1. Purse Snatchers Pt. 2 (Ghetto Remix) (Feat. D.V. Alias Khrist , Smoothe Da Hustler & Trigger Tha Gambler)
B2. Purse Snatchers Pt. 2 (Loud Bass Remix) (Feat. D.V. Alias Khrist , Smoothe Da Hustler & Trigger Tha Gambler)
B3. Purse Snatchers Pt. 2 (Instrumental)

Last Dayz / All We Got Iz Us (Evil Streets) [Vinyl, 12″ Promo] (1995)

192 KBPS

A1. Last Dayz (LP Version)
A2. Last Dayz (Radio Version)
A3. Last Dayz (Instrumental)
A4. Last Dayz (A Cappella)
B1. All We Got Iz Us (Evil Streets) (Radio Version)
B2. All We Got Iz Us (Evil Streets) (LP Version)
B3. All We Got Iz Us (Evil Streets) (Instrumental)
B4. All We Got Iz Us (Evil Streets) (A Cappella)

Live!!! / Walk In New York [Vinyl 12″ Promo] (1995)


A1. Live!!! (Clean)
A2. Live!!! (LP Version)
A3. Live!!! (A Cappella)
B1. Walk In New York (Clean)
B2. Walk In New York (LP Version)
B3. Walk In New York (Instrumental)

Onix & Kali Ranks ‎– Live !!! [CDS] (1995)

192 KBPS

01. Onyx – Live !!! (LP Version)
02. Kali Ranks – Kill Dem All (LP Version) (Feat. Element 9)
03. Onyx – Live !!! (Instrumental)

Broke Willies / Ghetto Starz

192 KBPS
A1. Broke Willies (Radio Edit) (Feat. X-1)
A2. Broke Willies (LP Version) (Feat. X-1)
A3. Broke Willies (TV Track) (Feat. X-1)
B1. Ghetto Starz (Radio Edit) (Feat. Lost Boyz & X-1)
B2. Ghetto Starz (LP Version) (Feat. Lost Boyz & X-1)
B3. Ghetto Starz (TV Track) (Feat. Lost Boyz & X-1)

Big Trucks / Bring ‘Em Out Dead
[Vinyl, 12″] (1995)

192 KBPS

A1. Big Trucks (Radio)
A2. Big Trucks (Inst)
B1. Bring ‘Em Out Dead (Radio)
B2. Bring ‘Em Out Dead (Inst)
B3. Gangsta (Radio)

Slam Harder [Vinyl 12″, Promo] (2002)

192 KBPS

A1. Slam Harder (Clean)
A2. Slam Harder (Instrumental)
B1. Hold Up (Feat. Havoc) (Clean)
B2. Hold Up (Feat. Havoc) (Dirty)
B3. Hold Up (Instrumental)

Hold Up [Vinyl 12″ White Label] (2002)

192 KBPS
A1. Hold Up (Clean)
A2. Hold Up (Dirty)
B. Hold Up (Instrumental)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

A1 Big Timers
A2 Fool Proof
A3 Dead Em
A4 Rip Code
B1 Rip Code [Remix]
B2 The Music
B3 We Raw
B4 Keep It Hot

All tracks produced by Angelo “A.N.G.” Foukas

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA – Beat Tape

A compilation anthem records produced by Shazam X between the years of 93 to 96.

1. Down For My Crown (Kenny Dope Mix)
2. The Incredible
3. Reality Check
4. Bring Da Ruckus
5. Uptown Anthem
6. Down For My Crown (Shazam X Dubstrumental Mix)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1.Death Rap (Remastered) (feat. Sabac Red)
2. Take Hiphop Back (Remastered) (feat. Vinnie Paz & Immortal Technique)
3. Keep On Driving (Remastered)
4. The City (Remastered)
5. You’re Dead (Remastered) (feat. ILL Bill)
6. Tough Jew (Remastered)
7. Thugcore Cowboy (Remastered)
8. Party Killer (Remastered)
9. Robbery ’95 (Remastered)
10. Light My Fire (Remastered)
11. Fuck Commercial Rap (Remastered)
12. Vaginal Secretions (Remastered)
13. Blicky
14. Snitches Get Stitches

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!